10F ، مبنى B ، مركز عرقى ، منطقة عرقى ،
مدينة تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان ، الصين

الفرح: +86 13164350935
(WhatsApp / Wechat)

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

مشروع لفائف PPGL الفلبيني

أخبار جيدة! في الأسبوع الماضي، قدمت Wanzhi Steel 1000 طن من لفائف PPGL للعملاء الفلبينيين. إن الفلبين دولة صديقة للصين. قامت شركة Wanzhi Steel ببناء علاقة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع المستوردين الفلبينيين للملفات الفولاذية المجلفنة المطلية مسبقًا. لمدة 12 عامًا، قمنا بتزويد العملاء الفلبينيين بأكثر من 200000 طن من لفائف PPGL. في مصنعنا، لدينا خطين محترفين لإنتاج الصلب المجلفن وخطوط الطلاء. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول ملفات PPGL، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

لفائف PPGL للبيع

لفائف PPGL للبيع

مستودع لفائف

مستودع لفائف

ما هو PPGL؟

يشير PPGL إلى فولاذ الجلفالوم المطلي مسبقًا. PPGL هي مادة بناء أساسية. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في البناء، والأجهزة المنزلية، والنقل. إنها تتمتع بمقاومة قوية للتآكل، وخصائص مقاومة للحرارة، ومقاومة للطقس، والتي يمكنها حماية المباني والمعدات لتجنب التآكل بسبب البيئة. يستخدم عملاؤنا ملفات PPGL لمعالجة ألواح الأسقف لمستودعاتهم ومبانيهم. علاوة على ذلك، فإن العميل الفلبيني هو مصنع مشهور للأجهزة المنزلية، حيث يحتاج كل شهر إلى شراء 700 طن من لفائف الصلب الجلفالومية المطلية مسبقًا لإنتاج الأغلفة الواقية للأجهزة المنزلية. بسبب كفاءة الإنتاج العالية لدينا، نحن المورد الوحيد المستقر لهم. إن لفائف الصلب المجلفنة المطلية مسبقًا هي منتجنا الأكثر مبيعًا، وقد تم بيعها إلى أكثر من 150 دولة في جميع أنحاء العالم. يرجى مواصلة القراءة للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

ملف PPGL

ملف PPGL

ورقة PPGL

ورقة PPGL

لماذا يتم بيع ملف PPGL بشكل ساخن؟

كما تعلمون، فإن لفائف الصلب المجلفنة المطلية مسبقًا تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في سوق الصلب، وذلك لأنه بالمقارنة مع المواد الفولاذية الشائعة الأخرى، فإن لفائف PPGL لديها ميزات فريدة. التفاصيل المحددة هي كما يلي:

1. فترة ضمان طويلة: في الوقت الحاضر، 55٪ من صفائح الفولاذ المجلفنة AZ150-180، يمكننا أن نعد بضمان لمدة 20 عامًا بدون ثقب (لا يوجد تلوث واضح للبيئة)، والألواح المطلية بالألوان العادية AZ80-100 تصدر فقط لمصانع الصلب الكبرى خطاب ضمان اللون من 5 إلى 8 سنوات، ولا يوجد وصف للضمان (يتم استخدام بعض المصانع الصغيرة لمدة عامين فقط)، لأن عمر الخدمة غير مضمون.
2. تأثير العزل الحراري الجيد: قيمة التأثير الحراري لألواح الصلب الجلفالوم بنسبة 55% عالية جدًا، ويمكن أن تعكس الانعكاس الحراري لألواح الصلب الجلفالوم بنسبة 55% 70% من الحرارة في ضوء الشمس. ولذلك، عندما تتعرض المنتجات المطلية مباشرة، يتم استخدامها في مواد السقف والجدران ولها تأثير عزل حراري جيد.
3. الاقتصاد البيئي: يتم استخدام 55٪ من صفائح الفولاذ الجلفالوم مباشرة في البناء، والأجهزة المنزلية، وغيرها من المجالات، إلى حد كبير لتحل محل صناعة الطلاء الكهربائي التقليدية، وزهور الزنك المقعرة والمقعرة الراقية مليئة بالطبقات، مع الكمال لون المعدن، وسهل إعادة التدوير، دون أي تلوث.
4. آمنة وخالية من التلوث: سواء في المنزل أو في الخارج، يتم استخدامها على نطاق واسع في الداخل أو الخارج، فهي لا تحتوي على عملية طلاء ملونة معقدة وتلوث، ودغة دقيقة من سبائك الطلاء، وعزل للتآكل المعدني، ولا تلوث غبار المسحوق وتلوث انتشار الطلاء المزمن. ، يمكن للوحة ألوان الزنك المطلية بالألمنيوم أن تقوم بالتخميل البيئي ، والمقاومة البيئية لبصمات الأصابع ، ومقاومة بصمات الأصابع ، ومقاومة الطقس العالية لبصمات الأصابع

سعر ملف PPGL

أما بالنسبة لسعر لفائف PPGL، فإن كمية الشراء مختلفة، والسعر مختلف، وسوف يتقلب السعر مع السوق، فمن المستحسن أن تفهم وضع السوق قبل الشراء. في وقت استفسارك، يمكنك الإشارة إلى المواصفات والنماذج المحددة للمنتجات، وإخبارنا ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة إلى معالجة خاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يجب أن نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا لمشاكل المعالجة وما بعد البيع للمنتجات، في ظل الظروف العادية، تكون كمية الشراء من لفائف الصلب المجلفنة المطلية مسبقًا كبيرة نسبيًا، وخدمة ما بعد البيع الجيدة مهمة جدًا. إذا كنت تخطط لشراء عدد كبير من لفائف الصلب المجلفنة المطلية مسبقًا، فمن المستحسن الشراء من شركة مصنعة كبيرة وزيارة المصنع لزيارة مستوى الإنتاج لخط الإنتاج لضمان تسليم المنتج في الوقت المحدد. أيضًا، إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سعر PPGL، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

اتجاه أسعار الملفات المغلفة بالألوان

اتجاه أسعار الملفات المغلفة بالألوان

مورد لفائف PPGL

يعد المورد المستقر أمرًا بالغ الأهمية لمستوردي لفائف الفولاذ المطلية بالألوان. وانزي ستيل هي شركة مصنعة وموردة مشهورة للملفات الفولاذية المطلية بالألوان في الصين. يقع مصنعنا في مدينة Bingzhou بمقاطعة Shandong. لدينا خطين للطلاء الملون وخط إنتاج واحد للفولاذ المجلفن، والذي يمكنه توفير 300000 طن من لفائف الفولاذ كل عام. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا نظام صارم لكشف الجودة لضمان جودة منتج العميل. يتواجد عملاؤنا في بلدان مختلفة حول العالم، مثل الفلبين، ليبيا، تركيا، أذربيجان، سنغافورة، الإكوادور، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ملفات PPGL، فإننا نقدم أيضًا ملفات PPGI، والملفات المدرفلة على الساخن، والملفات المدرفلة على البارد، وما إلى ذلك. لمزيد من التفاصيل، يرجى الاطلاع على موقعنا موقع الكتروني.

يتم شحن PPGL إلى الفلبين

يتم شحن PPGL إلى الفلبين

خط طلاء اللون PPGL

خط طلاء اللون PPGL

الكلمات أخيرا

تم إرسال لفائف الزنك المصنوعة من الألومنيوم المطلي بالألوان إلى الفلبين وسيتلقى العملاء المنتجات قريبًا وسيضعونها موضع الاستخدام. هذه هي المرة الرابعة التي يشتري فيها العميل ملفاتنا المطلية بالألوان، والعميل راضٍ جدًا عن جودة منتجاتنا وخدمة ما بعد البيع. إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات لمنتجاتنا، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

اترك لنا رسالة

    رسالة عبر الإنترنت

10F, Building B, Erqi Center, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China

Joy:+86 13164350935
(WhatsApp/Wechat)

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Home // case

The Philippines PPGL Coil Project

Good news! Last week, Wanzhi Steel provided 1000 tons of PPGL coil for Philippine customers. The Philippines is a friendly country of China. Wanzhi Steel has built a long-term trade corporation relationship with the Philippine importers of prepainted galvalume steel coils. For 12 years, we have supplied Philippine clients with over 200000 tons of PPGL coil.  At our plant, we have two professional galvalume steel production lines and coating lines. For more details about PPGL coils, please feel free to contact us.

PPGL Coil For Sale

PPGL Coil For Sale

Coils Warehouse

Coils Warehouse

What Is PPGL?

PPGL stands for prepainted galvalume steel. PPGL is an essential construction material. and is widely in construction, home appliances, and transportation. It has powerful corrosion resistance, heat-resisting properties, and weather resistance, which can protect buildings and equipment to avoid erosion by the environment. Our customers use PPGL coils to process roofing panels for their warehouses, and buildings. Moreover, the Philippines client is a famous manufacturer of home appliances, every month, they need to purchase 700 tons of prepainted galvalume steel coils to produce home appliances protective shells. Because of our high production efficiency, we are their stable sole supplier. Prepainted galvalume steel coil is our hot-selling product, it has been sold to over 150 countries all over the world. Please keep reading to get more details.

PPGL Coil

PPGL Coil

PPGL Sheet

PPGL Sheet

Why PPGL Coil Is Hot Selling?

As you know, prepainted galvalume steel coil is hot selling in the steel market, that is because compared with other common steel materials, PPGL coil has unique features.  Specific details are as follows:

1. Long warranty period: At present, 55% galvalume steel sheet AZ150-180, we can promise a warranty of 20 years without perforation (no obvious pollution of the environment), and ordinary color coated sheets AZ80-100 major steel mills only issue 5-8 years of color warranty letter, and there is no warranty description (some small factories are used for only 2 years), for the service life is not guaranteed.
2. Good heat insulation effect: 55% galvalume steel sheet thermal effect value is very high, and 55% galvalume steel sheet’s thermal reflectivity can reflect 70% of the heat in the sunlight. Therefore, when the plated products are directly exposed, it is used in the roof and wall materials and has a good thermal insulation effect.
3. Environmental economy: 55% galvalume steel sheet is directly used in construction, home appliances, and other fields, to a large extent replacing the traditional electroplating industry, its high-end concave and concave zinc flowers are full of layers, with the perfect color of metal, and easy to recycle, without any pollution.
4. Safe and pollution-free: Whether at home or abroad, indoors or outdoors are widely used, They have no complex color coating process and pollution, coating alloy precision bite, metal color corrosion insulation, no powder dust pollution and paint chronic spread pollution, aluminum plating zinc color plate can do environmental passivation, environmental resistance to fingerprint, fingerprint resistance, high weather resistance to fingerprint

PPGL Coil Price

As for the price of PPGL coil, the purchase quantity is different, and the price is different, and the price will fluctuate with the market, it is recommended that you understand the market situation before purchasing. At the time of your inquiry, you can indicate the specific specifications and models of the products, and tell us whether special processing is required. In addition, we should pay special attention to the processing and after-sales problems of the products, under normal circumstances, the purchase quantity of prepainted galvalume steel coil is relatively large, and good after-sales service is very important. If you plan to purchase a large number of prepainted galvalume steel coils, it is recommended to buy from a large manufacturer and visit the factory to visit the production level of the production line to ensure that the product is delivered on time. Also, if you have any questions about the PPGL price, please feel free to contact us.

Color-coated Coil Price Trend

Color-coated Coil Price Trend

PPGL Coil Supplier

A stable supplier is crucial for color-coated steel coils importers. Wanzhi Steel is a renowned manufacturer and supplier of color-coated steel coils in China. Our factory is located in Bingzhou city, Shandong Province. We have two color coating lines and one galvalume steel production line, which can provide 300000 tons of steel coils every year. Moreover, we have a strict quality detection system to ensure customer product quality. Our customers are located in various countries around the world, such as the Philippines, Libya, Turkey, Azerbaijan, Singapore, Ecuador, etc. Besides PPGL coils, we also provide PPGI coils, hot-rolled coils, cold-rolled coils, etc. For more details, please view our website.

PPGL Shipped To The Philippines

PPGL Shipped To The Philippines

PPGL Color Coating Line

PPGL Color Coating Line

Finally Words

Color-coated aluminum zinc rolls have been sent to the Philippines and customers will soon receive the products and put them into use. This is the fourth time the customer has purchased our color-coated coils, and the customer is very satisfied with our product quality and after-sales service. If you have any needs for our products, please feel free to contact us.

Leave Us A Message

    Online Message