المبنى B ، مركز Shenglong Erqi ،
شارع شينغهوا الجنوبي ، منطقة عرقى ،
تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان ، الصين

لييا: +86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

سقف ملون مموج

السقف الملون المموج هو نوع من مواد البناء خفيفة الوزن وقوية ومضادة للتآكل. إنها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المطلي بالألوان ومصممة في أنماط مختلفة ، مثل المموج ، والمضلع شبه المنحرف ، والبلاط ، إلخ. كما أن ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة متوفرة في العديد من الألوان والأحجام. أكثر من ذلك ، تقدم Wanzhi Steel أيضًا حلولًا مخصصة لتلبية احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل. تعتبر ألواح التسقيف المطلية بالألوان الخاصة بنا مثالية لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، مثل المرائب ، والورش الصناعية ، والمباني الزراعية ، والحظائر ، وحظائر الحدائق ، وما إلى ذلك. السقف الحالي.

السقف المموج المطلي بالألوان

سقف شبه منحرف مطلي بالألوان

ورقة التسقيف المغلفة بالألوان

ورقة البلاط المطلي بالألوان

ورقة تسقيف اللون المتموج

ورقة تسقيف اللون المتموج

الألوان الشعبية: أحمر المرور (RAL 3020) ، أزرق سماوي (RAL 5015) ، إشارة بيضاء (RAL 9003) ، أخضر طحلب (RAL 6005) ، أسود حركة المرور (RAL 9017) ، إلخ. كما نقدم ألوانًا وأنماط مخصصة وفقًا لاحتياجاتك. يمكنك الاختيار وفقًا للطراز المعماري والمناطق المحيطة وتفضيلاتك والسوق المحلي. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل.

سقف ملون مموج SPECIFICATIONs

بند لوح تسقيف مموج ملون
سماكة 0.2 ملم-1.2 ملم
العرض الكلي 600 ملم - 1,250 ملم
العرض الفعال 750 ملم-1,100 ملم
الطول حسب طلب العملاء
تصميم موجة ، شبه منحرف ، بلاطة ، منحنى ، إلخ.
الألوان حسب لون RAL (تتوفر أنماط مخصصة)
الطلاء PE ، SMP ، HDP ، PVDF
الشهادات ISO 9001 ، SGS ، CE ، BV
المميزات متين ومقاوم للتآكل ومقاوم للماء
فئة الإشتراك حزمة التصدير القياسية
صفائح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة

صفائح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة

صفائح مموجة ملونة

صفائح مموجة ملونة

تطبيقات ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة

نظرًا لخصائصها عالية المقاومة للتآكل والمقاومة للماء. صفائح مموجة ملونة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة البناء الحديثة والمناطق السكنية. بالنسبة لصناعة البناء ، فإن ألواح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة تحظى بشعبية في بناء المصانع والمستودعات والأقسام والمخازن والحظائر والإسطبلات وحظائر الماشية وما إلى ذلك. كما أن الأسقف المموجة الملونة لها أداء ممتاز في معظم مشاريع البناء السكنية ، مثل المنازل والمنازل المؤقتة ، الكراجات ، غرف التخزين ، الكبائن الخشبية ، السقائف ، إلخ. كل ذلك يساهم في انخفاض تكلفة التركيب والأداء الجيد لمقاومة التآكل ، يظهر لوح السقف المموج المطلي مسبقًا في المزيد والمزيد من المباني العامة في الوقت الحاضر بما في ذلك دور السينما وقاعات المعارض وصالات الألعاب الرياضية ، المدارس والمستشفيات.

مبنى عام

مبنى عام

البيت المدني

البيت المدني

إستخدام تجاري

إستخدام تجاري

مميزات صفائح التسقيف المموجة الملونة

1. خفيف الوزن - يزن 6-14 كغ / م2والتي تساوي 1/30 من جدار القرميد.

2. مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل - مصنوع من الفولاذ المطلي بالألوان الذي يوفر مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ويدوم أكثر من 30 عامًا.

3. قوة عالية - قوتها عالية جدًا ، ولها مقاومة عالية للأضرار غير المرغوب فيها أو التمزق.

4. سطح ملون - لا يحتاج الى تزيين. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي تتميز باحتفاظ اللون الممتاز.

5. تركيب سريع وسهل - تقصر دورة البناء فوق 40٪.

6. صديقة للبيئة - سهولة في إعادة التدوير ولها تأثير أقل مقارنة بمواد البناء الأخرى.

تسقيف الصلب المموج اللون

تسقيف الصلب المموج اللون

تصميمات مختلفة لألواح التسقيف المموجة

تقدم Wanzhi Steel تصميمات مختلفة لألواح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة ، بما في ذلك الألواح شبه المنحرفة ، والألواح المموجة ، والبلاط ، والألواح المنحنية ، وبلاط التلال ، إلخ. باستثناء الأشكال المختلفة ، فهي مختلفة أيضًا في استخداماتها.

صفائح التسقيف الشخصية المنحنية

تم تصميم السقف المنحني باستخدام أفضل درجة صفائح فولاذية مطلية بالألوان وهي متوفرة بأحجام وأبعاد وتصاميم مختلفة. ألواح التسقيف هذه لها استخدامات متنوعة في هيكل إنشائي بمساحة كبيرة. نظرًا للتركيب السهل والسريع ، يتم تصنيع ألواح التسقيف هذه تمامًا وفقًا لما يطلبه العملاء وهي مشهود لها على نطاق واسع باعتبارها إبداعًا معماريًا مثاليًا. تتوفر ألواح التسقيف المنحنية لدينا بأطوال وسمك مختلفة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء الدقيقة.

منحنى صفائح التسقيف المموجة

منحنى صفائح التسقيف المموجة

منحنى تسقيف

منحنى تسقيف

صفائح التسقيف المموجة المموجة

تستخدم الألواح المطلية بالألوان المتموجة على نطاق واسع كسقوف أو لوحات الحائط للمباني الصناعية والمدنية والمستودعات والمنشآت الخاصة ، إلخ. العرض الأكثر شيوعًا لألواح التسقيف المموج هو 780 مم ، 836 مم ، 852 مم ، 820 مم. يمكننا أيضًا تخصيص حجم وطول وألوان صفائح التسقيف المموجة حسب احتياجاتك!

لوح تسقيف مموج متموج

لوح تسقيف مموج متموج

تسقيف متموج

تسقيف متموج

لوح تسقيف مموج شبه منحرف

الملامح شبه المنحرفة عبارة عن أجزاء هيكلية كبيرة من ألواح الأسقف المموجة بفضل قدرتها العالية على التحمل. يتيح تخدد القوس ربط المساحات التي تصل إلى 20 مترًا دون الحاجة إلى استخدام الدعامات بفضل تأثير تحمل الأقواس. شبه منحرف تتميز الأسطح بخصائص ممتازة لإخماد الصوت. تم اختبار تقييمات خفض الصوت لما يصل إلى 53 ديسيبل للملفات الشخصية شبه المنحرفة. على الرغم من وزنها الخفيف ، تعتبر الصفائح شبه المنحرفة متينة للغاية. ثبت أن التأثير التدريجي للرياح وتأثيرات الغلاف الجوي مثل المطر الحمضي غير قادر على إتلافها. اتصل بنا الآن وسنقدم لك أفضل سعر لهذه المادة الموثوقة!

لوح تسقيف مموج شبه منحرف

لوح تسقيف مموج شبه منحرف

سقف ملون شبه منحرف

سقف شبه منحرف

بلاط التسقيف المموج

يجمع بلاط التسقيف المموج بين النمط الجذاب للبلاط التقليدي وطبيعة الفولاذ خفيفة الوزن. إنها مادة مثالية للعديد من تطبيقات التسقيف ، مثل حظائر الحدائق والجراجات والبيوت الصيفية وورش العمل. في الماضي ، كنت تحتاج إلى عشرات البلاط الفردي لبناء سقف. كانت العملية برمتها مستهلكة للوقت ومكلفة ، بل إنها قد تعرض أحيانًا للخطر سلامة الأشخاص الذين مروا عبر مواقع البناء. الآن مع هذه المواد شديدة التحمل وسهلة التركيب ، تم تحسين سرعة التركيب إلى حد كبير ، وأصبحت عملية البناء بأكملها أكثر أمانًا وصديقة للبيئة.

بلاط التسقيف المموج

بلاط التسقيف المموج

بلاط السقف الملون

بلاط السقف الملون

في الختام

في مجموعتنا الواسعة من المنتجات ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من ألواح التسقيف المموجة الملونة. تتميز هذه الألواح بميزات مثل المتانة العالية والقوة المثلى والصيانة المجانية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فهي متوفرة في مجموعة واسعة من التصميمات والألوان. كنوع من المواد المعاد تدويرها ، تم استخدام ألواح التسقيف الملونة المموجة في جميع أنحاء العالم منذ عقود. في Wanzhi Steel ، لدينا مصنع للتصنيع لفائف الصلب المطلي بالألوان، والملفات المجلفنة ، وما إلى ذلك بالطبع ، إذا كان لديك معدات لتشكيل الصفائح المموجة ، يمكنك شراء الملفات مباشرة. سوف نقدم لك سعر بيع المصنع مباشرة. إذا كنت تريد المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

اترك لنا رسالة

    معلومات اكثر؟

    احصل على آخر سعر هنا

Building B, Shenglong Erqi Center,
Xinghua South Street, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou, Henan Province, China

Liya :+86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Corrugated Color Roof

Corrugated color roof is a kind of lightweight, strong, and anti-corrosion building material. It is made of color coated steel and designed into different styles, such as wavy, trapezoidal ribbed, tile, etc. Also, our corrugated steel roofing sheets are available in many colors and sizes. More than that, Wanzhi Steel also offers custom solutions to better meet your needs. Our color-coated roofing sheets are ideal for a wide range of applications, such as garages, industrial workshops, agricultural buildings, barns, garden sheds, etc. You can use it as a new roof, as well as an over-cladding of an existing roof.

Color Coated Corrugated Roof

Color Coated Trapezoidal Roof

Color Coated Roofing Sheet

Color Coated Tile Sheet

Wavy Color Roofing Sheet

Wavy Color Roofing Sheet

Popular Colors: Traffic red (RAL 3020), sky blue (RAL 5015), signal white (RAL 9003), moss green (RAL 6005), traffic black (RAL 9017), etc. We also offer custom colors and patterns according to your needs. You can choose according to the architectural style, surroundings, your preferences, and the local market. Welcome to contact us for more details.

Corrugated Color Roof Specifications

Item Color Corrugated Roofing Sheet
Thickness 0.2 mm-1.2 mm
Overall Width 600 mm-1,250 mm
Effective Width 750 mm-1,100 mm
Length According to customers’ request
Design Wave, Trapezoid, Tile, Curve, etc.
Colors As per RAL Color (custom patterns are available)
Coatings PE, SMP, HDP, PVDF
Certificates ISO 9001, SGS, CE, BV
Features Durable, Corrosion Resistant, Water-proofing
Package Standard Export Package
Corrugated Steel Roofing Sheets

Corrugated Steel Roofing Sheets

Color Coated Corrugated Sheets

Color Coated Corrugated Sheets

Applications of Corrugated Steel Roofing Sheets

Due to its high-standard corrosion-resistant and water-proof characteristics. Colored corrugated sheets are widely used in the modern construction industry and residential areas. For the construction industry, corrugated steel roofing sheet is popular in building factories, warehouses, departments, stores, barns, stables, cattle sheds, etc. Colored corrugated roofing also has an excellent performance in most residential construction projects, such as houses, makeshift houses, garages, storage rooms, log cabins, sheds, etc. All contribute to its low installation cost and good performance to corrosion resistance, the pre-painted corrugated roofing sheet appears on more and more public buildings nowadays including cinemas, exhibition halls, gyms, schools, and hospitals.

Public Building

Public Building

Civil House

Civil House

Commercial Use

Commercial Use

Features of Coloured Corrugated Roofing Sheets

1. Light in Weight — It weighs 6–14 kg/m2, which equals 1/30 of the brick wall.

2. Excellent Corrosion Resistance — It is made of color coated steel that offers excellent corrosion resistance and lasts more than 30 years.

3. High Strength — Its strength is very high, and has a high resistance to unwanted damages or tear off.

4. Colorful Surface — It does not need to decorate. Besides, it features excellent color retention.

5. Quick & Easy Installation — It shortens the construction cycle period above 40%.

6. Eco-friendly — Easy to be recycled and have less impact compared to other building materials.

Steel Corrugated Color Roofing

Steel Corrugated Color Roofing

Different Designs of Corrugated Roofing Sheets

Wanzhi Steel offers different designs of corrugated steel roofing sheets, including trapezoidal sheets, wavy sheets, tile, curved sheets, ridge tiles, etc. Except for different looks, they are also different in their uses.

Curved Profile Roofing Sheets

Curved roofing is designed using best grade colour coated steel sheets and is offered in various sizes, dimensions, and designs. These roofing sheets have a variety of use in A construction structure with a large space span. Owing to easy and swift installation, these roofing sheets are fabricated exactly as demanded by the customers and are widely acclaimed as perfect architectural creativity. Our curved roofing sheets are available in various lengths and thicknesses as per the exact requirements of clients.

Curve Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Curve Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Curve Roofing

Curve Roofing

Wavy Corrugated Roofing Sheets

The wavy color coated sheets are widely used as roofing or wall panels of industrial and civil buildings, warehouses, special constructions, etc. The most popular width of corrugate roofing sheets is 780mm, 836mm, 852mm, and 820mm. We can also custom the size, length, and colors of wavy corrugated roofing sheets upon your needs!

Wavy Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Wavy Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Wavy Roofing

Wavy Roofing

Trapezoidal Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Trapezoid profiles are large structural corrugated roofing sheets members thanks to their high load-bearing capacity. Arch fluting enables spaces of up to 20 m to be bridged without having to use supports thanks to the load-bearing effect of arches. Trapezoidal roofs have excellent sound suppression characteristics. The sound reduction assessments of up to 53 dB for trapezoid profiles have been tested. In spite of their low weight, trapezoidal sheets are very durable. The degradative effect of wind and atmospheric effects such as acid rain has proved unable to damage them. Contact us now, and we will give you the best price for this reliable material!

Trapezoidal Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Trapezoidal Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Trapezoidal Corrugated Color Roof

Trapezoidal Roof

Corrugated Roofing Tile

Corrugated roofing tile combines the attractive style of traditional tiles with lightweight nature of steel. It is an ideal material for many roofing applications, such as garden sheds, garages, summer houses, and workshops. In the past, you would require dozens of individual tiles to build a roof. The whole process was time—consuming and costly, sometimes it may even endanger the safety of people who passed through the construction sites. Now with this highly durable and easy-to-fit material, the installation speed has been largely improved, and the whole constructing process is safer and more environmental-friendly.

Corrugated Roofing Tile

Corrugated Roofing Tile

Color Roof Tile

Color Roof Tile

Conclusion

In our wide range of products, we offer a variety of color corrugated roofing sheets. These sheets have features like high durability, optimum strength, and free maintenance. Besides, they are available in a wide range of designs and colors. As a kind of recycled material, corrugated color roofing sheets have been in use worldwide for decades. At Wanzhi Steel, we have a factory to manufacture color-coated steel coils, galvanized coils, etc. Of course, if you have the equipment to profile corrugated sheets, you can buy coils directly. We will offer you a factory direct sale price. If you want more details, please contact us now!

Leave Us A Message

    More information?

    Get Latest Price Here