المبنى B ، مركز Shenglong Erqi ،
شارع شينغهوا الجنوبي ، منطقة عرقى ،
تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان ، الصين

لييا: +86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

لوحة ساندويتش الصلب

لوحة الساندوتش بانل الفولاذية هي مادة بناء شائعة مع عزل حراري وصوتي كبير. كما أنها تحافظ على ميزات الفولاذ الملون ، مثل القوة العالية ، ومقاومة التآكل الممتازة ، والتركيب السهل ، والوزن الخفيف ، والصيانة الأقل ، والمظهر الجذاب. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في أنظمة الأسقف والجدران للمنشآت الصناعية والمستودعات وصالات الألعاب الرياضية ومحلات السوبر ماركت والتخزين البارد والمنازل المتنقلة وغيرها من التطبيقات. تقدم Wanzhi Steel ألواح الساندوتش بانل GI ، GL ، PPGL ، PPGI بتصميمات مختلفة ، مواد أساسية ، مواصفات ، ألوان ، وأنماط ، إلخ. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على عرض أسعار مجاني.

لوحات ساندويتش الصلب الملونة

لوحات ساندويتش الصلب الملونة

مواصفات لوحة ساندويتش الصلب

مادة صفائح الفولاذ GI ، GL ، PPGI ، PPGL
سمك صفائح الفولاذ 0.2-1.0 ملم
الطول حسب الطلب حسب متطلباتك
العرض الفعال المشترك 950 ملم-1150 ملم
سمك المادة الأساسية 50 ملم - 200 ملم
تصميم مموج ، شبه منحرف ، قرميدي ، إلخ.
المادة الأساسية EPS ، XPS ، PU ، PIR ، PF ، RW
المميزات 1. عزل جيد للحرارة والصوت 2. مقاومة ممتازة للحريق
3. سهل التركيب 4. تطبيقات واسعة

استخدامات لوحة الصلب ساندويتش

تُستخدم الألواح العازلة المعزولة على نطاق واسع كسقف أو ألواح جدارية ، من المصانع إلى مراكز التسوق ، مثل:

1. المباني الصناعية
2. المخازن الباردة
3. المباني الزراعية والحيوية
4. مباني مواقع العمل
5. عمارات سكنية

تركيب لوحة ساندويتش

تركيب لوحة ساندويتش

استخدامات ألواح الصلب سانويتش

استخدامات ألواح سانويتش

ما هو ساندويتش بانل؟

يتكون اللوح العازل من لب من مادة عازلة للحرارة ومغطى بقطعتين من الصفائح المعدنية. تستخدم الألواح العازلة لدينا GI و GL و PPGI و صفائح فولاذية PPGL. بشكل عام ، يتم تجميع أنواع الألواح العازلة حسب المواد الأساسية ، على سبيل المثال EPS (البوليسترين الموسع) و PIR و RW و XPS و PU و PF. تكمن الاختلافات الرئيسية بينهما في مقاومة الحريق ، أداء عزل الصوت ، إلخ.

فوائد لوحة ساندويتش فولاذية ملونة

1. تركيب سهل

مظهره الخفيف والجميل يجعله سهل التركيب. ليست هناك حاجة للمعالجة الثانوية ، والتي يمكن أن تقصر من فترة البناء. قد يستغرق بناء يستخدم المواد التقليدية من 6 إلى 7 أشهر حتى يكتمل. بينما في حالة استخدام الألواح العازلة الفولاذية ، فإنها تحتاج فقط من شهر إلى شهرين.

2. قوة التحمل

يحافظ اللوح المموج على قوة الفولاذ ، وهو قوي ومتين للاستخدام. كل من ألواح PPGI PUF وألواح الساندوتش بانل GI مقاومة للتآكل لذا فهي مناسبة لبيئات الاستخدام المختلفة. أيضا ، يكاد يكون خالي من الصيانة.

3. عزل الحرارة والصوت

مقارنة مع لوح تسقيف PPGI، ألواح الساندوتش بانل PPGI لديها مقاومة حرارية ممتازة. تتراوح قيم λ من 0.024 وات / (م · ك) للبولي يوريثين إلى 0.05 وات / (م · ك) للصوف المعدني. إنها مناسبة لكل من ظروف البرودة الشديدة أو الحارة.

4. مقاومة عالية للحريق

تعمل الألواح العازلة على إبطاء انتشار الحريق لضمان سلامة الأرواح والممتلكات في المبنى. يرجى ملاحظة أنه بالنسبة لأهداف العزل من الحرائق ، يجب أن تأخذ المواد الأساسية في الاعتبار.

لوحة ساندويتش الصلب للبيع

لوحة ساندويتش الصلب للبيع

لوحة ساندويتش PPGI

لوحة ساندويتش PPGI

كيف تختار الساندوتش بانل؟

أثناء اختيار الألواح العازلة ، تحتاج إلى الاعتماد على الغرض من الاستخدام ، والبيئة ، وما إلى ذلك لتحديد المواد الأساسية المناسبة ، والصفائح الفولاذية ، والطلاء ، والسماكة ، وحتى اللون. فيما يلي بعض النصائح. يجب أن تكون ألواح الصلب الخارجية مقاومة للعوامل الجوية ، بما في ذلك درجة الحرارة ، والرياح ، والأشعة فوق البنفسجية ، إلخ. بينما قد تتأثر الصفيحة الداخلية بالتأثيرات الكيميائية والفيزيائية ، مثل البيئة الحمضية أو الرطبة. وانزي ستيل خيارات متنوعة للاختيار من بينها. إذا كنت مربكًا ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

 

اترك لنا رسالة

    معلومات اكثر؟

    احصل على آخر سعر هنا

10F, Building B, Erqi Center, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China

Liya :+86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Steel Sandwich Panel

Steel sandwich panel is a common building material with great heat and sound insulation. It also keeps the features of color steel, like high strength, excellent corrosion resistance, easy installation, light in weight, less maintenance, and attractive appearance. It is widely used in the roof and wall systems of industrial plants, warehouses, gymnasiums, supermarkets, cold storage, mobile houses, and other applications. Wanzhi Steel offers GI, GL, PPGL, PPGI sandwich panels with different designs, core materials, specifications, colors, and patterns, etc. Welcome to contact us for a free quote.

Color Steel Sandwich Panel

Color Steel Sandwich Panel

PPGI Sandwich Panel for Sale

PPGI Sandwich Panel for Sale

Steel Sandwich Panel Specifications

Color Steel Sandwich Panels

Color Steel Sandwich Panels

Steel Sheet Material GI, GL, PPGI, PPGL
Steel Sheet Thickness 0.2-1.0 mm
Length Customized as per your requirements
Common Effective Width 950 mm-1150 mm
Thickness of Core Material 160 mm-250 mm
Design Wavy, trapezoidal, tile, etc.
Core Material EPS, XPS, PU, PIR, PF, RW
Features 1. Good heat and sound insulation 2. Excellent fire resistance
3. Easy Installation   4. Wide applications

Steel Sandwich Panel Uses

Insulated sandwich panels are extensively used as roofing or wall panels, from factories to malls, such as:

1. Industrial Buildings
2. Cold Storages
3. Agricultural and Husbandry Buildings
4. Worksite Buildings
5. Residential Buildings

Storage Room Made with Sandwich Panel

Storage Room

Uses of Steel Sandwich Panel

Uses of Steel Sandwich Panel

What Is Sandwich Panel?

A sandwich panel is made with a core of thermal insulating material and is covered with two pieces of metal sheets. Our sandwich panels use GI, GL, PPGI, PPGL steel sheets. GI sandwich panel will be cheaper than the PPGI sandwich panel. Generally, the types of sandwich panels are grouped by core materials, for example, EPS (expanded polystyrene),  PIR, RW, XPS, PU, and PF. The main differences between them lie in their fire resistance, sound-heat-insulating performance, etc.

Benefits of Color Steel Sandwich Panel

1. Easy Installation

Its lightweight and beautiful appearance make it easy to install. Figures show that a worker can install 150 m2 per day. Besides, there is no need for secondary processing, which can shorten the construction period. A building using the traditional material may take 6 to 7 months to complete. While if using steel insulated sandwich panels, it needs only 1 to 2 months.

2. Various Options

At Wanzhi Steel, you can find various steel sandwich panels in different steel sheets, core materials, colors, patterns, specifications, etc. You will find the one suit for your needs the best.

Sandwich Panel Produts Show

Sandwich Panel Produts Show

Wanzhi Sandwich Panels

Wanzhi Sandwich Panels

3. Durability

The corrugated sandwich panel keeps the strength of steel, which is strong and durable to use. Both PPGI PUF panels and GI sandwich panels are corrosion resistant so that they are suitable for different use environments. Especially, we use fluorocarbon paint for color-coated sandwich panels, which largely prolong its service life. Also, it is almost free of maintenance.

4. Heat & Sound Insulation

Compared to the PPGI roofing sheet, PPGI sandwich panels has an excellent thermal resistance. The λ-values range from 0.024 W/(m·K) for polyurethane to 0.05 W/(m·K) for mineral wool. The temperature difference is more than 10 degrees. It is suitable for both extreme cold and hot conditions.

5. High Fire Resistance

A sandwich panel will slow down the spreading of fire to ensure the safety of life and property in the building. Please note that for fire insulation aims, you need to take the core material into consideration.

Steel Sandwich Panel for Sale

Steel Sandwich Panel for Sale

PPGI Sandwich Panel

PPGI Sandwich Panel

How to Choose Sandwich Panels?

While choosing sandwich panels, you need to depend on the use purpose, environment, etc. to select the suitable core materials, steel sheet, coatings, thickness, even the color. Below are some tips. The outer steel sheet shall be resistant to weather, including temperature, wind, ultraviolet rays, etc. While the inner sheet may be influenced by chemical and physical effects, such as acid or humid environment. Wanzhi Steel has various options to choose from. If you are confusing, please contact us for more details!

 

Leave Us A Message

    Online Message