المبنى B ، مركز Shenglong Erqi ،
شارع شينغهوا الجنوبي ، منطقة عرقى ،
تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان ، الصين

لييا: +86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

السطح الصلب المجلفن

سطح الصلب المجلفن مثالي للأرضيات ، والسقوف ، والجسور ، والسلالم ، وأكثر من ذلك. تقدم Wanzhi Steel مجموعة واسعة من منتجات الأسطح الفولاذية المموجة ذات الامتدادات المختلفة ، والمقاييس والأطوال ، وملامح التزيين لتلبية متطلباتك. منتجاتنا مصنوعة من صفائح فولاذية مجلفنة ، وهي قوية ومقاومة للتآكل وخفيفة الوزن وسهلة التركيب. أيضا ، يمكن طلبها حسب الطلب في التشطيبات المطلية. من فضلك تحدث معنا لمزيد من التفاصيل!

لوحة السقف المموج

التزيين بالسقف المموج

سطح الأرضية المجلفن

سطح الأرضية المجلفن

مواصفات السطح المجلفن

بند ورقة التزيين المعدنية المموجة
المادة الصلب المجلفن
سماكة 0.7 مم - 1.2 مم (قياس 22-18)
سمك طلاء الزنك 60 ز / م2 - 275 جم / م2
العرض الكلي 1,000mm - 1,250mm
العرض الفعال 600mm - 1,025mm
قوة الغلة 250 ميجا باسكال - 550 ميجا باسكال
الأنواع الشائعة سطح السفينة ، سطح B ، سطح F ، سطح N
السطح الصلب المجلفن

صفائح سطح السقف المعدني

ورقة سطح السفينة المجلفن

ورقة سطح السفينة

ميزات واستخدامات ألواح الصلب المجلفن

1. نسبة عالية من القوة إلى الوزن.

2. مظهر جذاب.

3. مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل والنار والطقس.

4. السحابات المخفية.

5. خفيفة الوزن ، سهلة وسريعة التركيب.

6. استخدام أقل للخرسانة وكفاءة عالية.

نظرًا لهذه الميزات الرائعة ، يتم استخدام السطح المعدني المجلفن على نطاق واسع في العديد من مشاريع البناء ، على سبيل المثال ،

1. المباني الشاهقة ، مثل المراكز التجارية والفنادق ومباني البنوك ومراكز التسوق ، إلخ.

2. المباني متعددة الطوابق ، على سبيل المثال ، محلات السوبر ماركت الكبيرة والمدارس والفيلات ومخازن السيارات 4S ، إلخ.

3. المباني العامة ، مثل الملاعب والمسارح والمكتبات ومحطات الركاب وقاعات المعارض ومحطات المطارات وقاعات الحفلات الموسيقية ، إلخ.

4. المباني الصناعية ، مثل المستودعات ، والمراكز اللوجستية ، ومحطات الطاقة ، ومحطات الطاقة النووية ، وورش الهياكل الفولاذية ، إلخ.

ورقة سطح السطح المجلفن

ورقة سطح السطح المجلفن

تسقيف السطح المعدني

تسقيف السطح المعدني

ما هو سطح الصلب المجلفن؟

السطح الفولاذي المجلفن مناسب لبناء الهيكل الفولاذي لتحسين صلابته. وهي مصنوعة من نسبة عالية من الزنك صفائح مجلفنة وملفوفة من خلال الانحناء المتداول والبارد ، والتي توفر مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومتانة كبيرة. يستخدم السطح المعدني المموج لدعم الخرسانة الأرضية ، بما في ذلك سطح السقف الهيكلي أو سطح الأرضية المركب.

سطح السقف المجلفن

تستخدم منتجات سطح السقف كقاعدة قوية في بناء السقف. الأكثر شعبية هو النوع B ذو الأضلاع العريضة. تشمل الأنواع الشائعة الأخرى السطح (لوح التسقيف المضلع الضيق) ، السطح F (الضلع المتوسط) ، السطح N (الضلع العميق).

سطح الأرضية المجلفن

سطح الأرضية هو نوع من الألواح المعدنية المموجة لتطبيق الأرضيات. ويسمى أيضًا السطح المركب لأنه مزيج من ألواح السقف الخرسانية والمعدنية. يعمل سطح الأرضية كتعزيز شد لتحسين صلابة لوح الأرضية وتقليل استخدام التسليح والخرسانة.

يكمن الاختلاف الرئيسي بين سطح السطح وسطح الأرضية في أنماط النقش. الأول يستخدم لوحة ناعمة ، بدون نقش نقش. بينما يحتوي الأخير على أنماط نقش خاصة لإنشاء روابط ميكانيكية وكيميائية بين السطح والخرسانة.

سطح السقف المعدني المموج

سقف سطح السفينة

سطح الأرضية المموج

أرضية الطابق

متطلبات سطح الأرضية المركب

(1) المواد الخاصة بالسطح المركب هي صفائح مجلفنة مموجة بطبقة زنك عالية بحيث يمكن أن تكون مدة خدمة سطح الأرضية أكثر من 20 عامًا.

(2) يجب ألا يقل متوسط ​​عرض الأخدود لصب الخرسانة عن 50 مم. عند وجود موصلات في التجويف ، يجب ألا يزيد ارتفاع السطح المركب عن 80 مم.

(3) يجب ألا يقل سمك السطح المركب عن 90 مم. أيضًا ، يجب ألا تقل سماكة الخرسانة فوق سطح الصاج المموج عن 50 مم.

(4) يجب تثبيت نهاية السطح المركب بمثبتات ملولبة. يجب تثبيت الدعامة على الضلع المقعر للصفائح المموجة ، بحيث تخترق الصفيحة الفولاذية ، ثم تلحم بإحكام بالعارضة الفولاذية.

(5) يجب ألا يقل الطول الداعم للصفائح المعدنية المموجة على العارضة عن 50 مم ولا يقل عن 75 مم في أعمال البناء.

ورقة التزيين الصلب

ورقة التزيين الصلب

سطح مركب

سطح مركب

نصائح لاختيار ألواح التزيين المجلفنة

1. افهم ما هو نوع ونموذج السطح المجلفن. توجد أسطح أسقف وأرضيات بأحجام مختلفة ، تمتد ، ارتفاع الضلع ، سماكة ، وتصميمات.

2. اختر النوع المناسب وفقًا لمشاريعك وخصائص كل مجموعة.

3. اختر نموذجًا مناسبًا ، بما في ذلك ارتفاع الضلع ، والامتداد ، والتصميمات ، إلخ. في الواقع ، يعتبر ارتفاع الضلع وتباعد الأضلاع أمرًا مهمًا لحظة القصور الذاتي وامتداد الدعم. بشكل عام ، كلما زاد ارتفاع ضلع سطح الأرضية ، زادت قدرة التحمل. وكلما قل تباعد الأضلاع ، زادت قدرة التحمل. ومع ذلك ، فإن ارتفاع الضلع لا يكون أقل كان أفضل ، ولا كلما كان أعلى كان أفضل. على سبيل المثال ، عند إنشاء حواجز بناء ، سيشغل السطح عالي المضلع مساحة أكبر. لذلك من المهم اختيار الأنواع والنماذج المناسبة.

4. انتبه لسماكة التزيين الفولاذي المموج والمسافات بين الكمرات الثانوية. ألواح السطح المعدني المموج الأكثر استخدامًا هي 0.75 مم ، 0.8 مم ، 1.0 مم ، 1.2 مم في السماكة. بالنسبة للأرضيات ذات الأحمال الكبيرة ، نوصي العملاء باستخدام ألواح التزيين السميكة.

5. خذ قوة الخضوع، قدرة التحمل ، وسمك طبقة الزنك في الاعتبار.

6. قم بالشراء من شركة موثوقة لتصنيع الأسطح المعدنية المجلفنة.

ورقة سطح مموج

ورقة سطح الصلب المموج

التزيين المجلفن

التزيين المجلفن

سعر التزيين الصلب المموج

هناك العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على أسعار سطح الصلب المجلفن. وهي تشمل المادة (قوة الفولاذ ، سماكة ألواح الصلب ، سماكة طبقة الزنك) ، التصميم أو النوع ، إلخ. أثناء الشراء ، تحتاج إلى تحديد جودة سطح الصلب. إليك ما تحتاج إلى الانتباه إليه:

1. سمك. إذا كانت الصفيحة الفولاذية سميكة ، فهذا يعني أن هناك حاجة لمزيد من المواد الخام ، وسيكون السعر أعلى. لذلك سيستخدم بعض الموردين سطحًا فولاذيًا مقاس 0.8 مم للتظاهر بأنه سطح بسمك 1.0 مم. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك التحقق من الفرجار أو الوزن.

2. سمك طبقة الزنك. تلعب طبقة الزنك دورًا أساسيًا في مقاومة التآكل. بشكل عام ، كلما كان طلاء الزنك أكثر سمكًا ، ارتفع السعر. سيستخدم بعض الموردين لوح سطح مجلفن 60 جم ​​/ م 2 لاستبدال لوح 180 جم / م 2. أكثر صفائح الفولاذ المجلفن شيوعًا في البناء هي صفائح Z275 و Z450. نوصي بشراء الأسطح المجلفنة من الشركات المصنعة الموثوقة.

3. قوة الصلب. على سبيل المثال ، تحتاج إلى صفائح فولاذية بقوة 410 ميجا باسكال ، بينما قد تكون صفائح القوة التي تشتريها 345 ميجا باسكال أو 235 ميجا باسكال. تتعهد شركة Wanzhi Steel باستخدام الألواح المجلفنة بالزنك بالغمس الساخن كمواد. اختبار الطرف الثالث مقبول.

ورقة سطح الصلب المجلفن

ورقة سطح الصلب المجلفن

التزيين الصلب المموج

التزيين الصلب المموج

اشترِ السطح المجلفن من Wanzhi Steel

تمتلك Wanzhi Steel مجموعة متنوعة من صفائح السطح الفولاذية المجلفنة لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة. نستخدم الألواح المجلفنة عالية الزنك كمادة لإطالة عمر خدمتها. بصفتنا صانع محترف لمنتجات الصلب المجلفن في الصين ، لدينا أكثر من 20 مجموعة من معدات الدرفلة. يتراوح سمك ألواح السطح المجلفنة من 0.7 مم إلى 1.6 مم. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا سنوات من الخبرة في تصنيع ألواح الصلب المموج و صفائح ملونة مطلية. لقد قمنا بخدمة العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم حتى نكون على دراية بالمعايير الخارجية ذات الصلة. لذلك ، يمكننا تخصيص مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع والمواصفات وسمك طبقة الزنك وما إلى ذلك. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

اترك لنا رسالة

    معلومات اكثر؟

    احصل على آخر سعر هنا

Building B, Shenglong Erqi Center,
Xinghua South Street, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou, Henan Province, China

Liya :+86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Galvanized Steel Deck

Galvanized steel deck is perfect for floors, roofing, bridges, stairways, and more. Wanzhi Steel offers a wide range of corrugated steel decking products with different spanning, gauges and lengths, and decking profiles to meet your requirements. Our products are made with galvanized steel sheet, which is strong, corrosion resistant, light weight, and easy to install. Also, it can be custom ordered in painted finishes. Please talk with us for more details!

Corrugated Roof Decking Panel

Corrugated Roof Decking

Galvanized Floor Deck

Galvanized Floor Deck

Galvanized Deck Specifications

Item Corrugated Metal Decking Sheet
Material Galvanized steel
Thickness 0.7mm – 1.2mm (Gauge 22-18)
Zinc Coating Thickness 60 g/m2 – 275 g/m2
Overall Width 1,000mm – 1,250mm
Effective Width 600mm – 1,025mm
Yield Strength 250 MPa – 550 MPa
Common Types A deck, B deck, F deck, N deck
Galvanized Steel Deck

Metal Roof Deck Sheets

Galvanized Floor Deck Sheet

Floor Deck Sheet

Features & Uses of Galvanized Steel Decking

1. High strength-to-weight ratio;

2. Attractive appearance;

3. Excellent resistance to corrosion, fire and weather;

4. Concealed fasteners;

5. Light weight, easy and quick installation;

6. Less concrete usage & high efficiency.

Due to these great features, galvanized metal deck is widely used in many construction projects, for example,

1. High-rise buildings, such as business centers, hotels, bank buildings, shopping centers, etc.

2. Multi-storey buildings, for example, large supermarkets, schools, villas, car 4S stores, etc.

3. Public buildings, like stadiums, theaters, libraries, passenger stations, exhibition halls, airport terminals, concert halls, etc.

4. Industrial buildings, like warehouses, logistics centers, power plants, nuclear power plants, steel structure workshops, etc.

Galvanized Roof Deck Sheet

Galvanized Roof Deck Sheet

Metal Deck Roofing

Metal Deck Roofing

What Is Galvanized Steel Deck?

Galvanized steel deck is suitable for steel structure construction to improve its stiffness. It is made of high-zinc galvanized sheets and profiled through rolling and cold bending, which offer excellent corrosion resistance and great durability. Corrugated metal deck is used for supporting floor concrete, including structural roof deck or composite floor deck.

Galvanized Roof Deck

Roof deck products are used as a strong base in roof construction. The most popular one is the Type B-Deck with wide ribs. Other common types include A deck (narrow ribbed roofing panel), F deck (intermediate rib), N deck (deep rib).

Galvanized Floor Deck

A floor deck is a kind of corrugated metal panel for floor application. It is also called composite deck because it is a combination of concrete and metal roof panels. The floor deck serves as the tensile reinforcement to improve the rigidity of the floor panel and reduce the usage of reinforcement and concrete.

The main difference between the roof deck and floor deck is in embossment patterns. The former uses a smooth panel, with no embossment pattern. While the latter has special embossment patterns to create mechanical and chemical bonds between the deck and the concrete.

Corrugated Metal Roof Deck

Roof Deck

Corrugated Floor Deck

Floor Deck

Requirements of Composite Floor Deck

(1) The material for the composite deck is corrugated galvanized sheets with high zinc layer so that the service life of the floor deck can be more than 20 years.

(2) The average groove width for pouring concrete shall not be less than 50mm. When there are connectors in the groove, the composite deck should not be greater than 80mm in height.

(3) The thickness of the composite deck should not be less than 90mm. Also, the thickness of the concrete above the corrugated sheet surface should not be less than 50mm.

(4) The end of the composite deck should be fixed with bolt anchors. The stud should be set at the concave rib of the corrugated sheet, penetrating the steel sheet, and then be welded firmly to the steel beam.

(5) The supporting length of the corrugated metal sheet on the beam should not be less than 50mm and not less than 75mm on masonry.

Steel Decking Sheet

Steel Decking Sheet

Composite Deck

Composite Deck

Tips for Choosing Galvanized Decking Sheets

1. Understand what the type and model of the galvanized deck are. There are roof decks and floor decks in different sizes, spanning, rib height, thickness, and designs.

2. Choose a suitable type according to your projects and the features of each deck.

3. Choose a suitable model, including the rib height, spanning, designs, etc. Actually, the rib height and rib spacing matter the moment of inertia and support span. Generally speaking, the higher the rib height of the floor deck, the stronger the bearing capacity. And the smaller the rib spacing, the greater the bearing capacity. However, the rib height is neither the lower the better, nor the higher the better. For example, when making building partitions, the high-ribbed deck will take up more space. So it is important to choose suitable types and models.

4. Pay attention to the thickness of corrugated steel decking and the spacing of secondary beams. The most commonly used corrugated metal deck sheets are 0.75mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm, 1.2mm in thickness. For floors with large loads, we will recommend that customers use thicker decking sheets.

5. Take the yield strength, bearing capacity, and zinc layer thickness into account.

6. Buy from a reliable galvanized metal deck manufacturer.

Corrugated Deck Sheet

Corrugated Steel Deck Sheet

Galvanized Floor Decking

Galvanized Floor Decking

Corrugated Steel Decking Price

There are many factors influencing the galvanized steel deck prices. It includes the material (steel strength, steel sheet thickness, zinc layer thickness), design or type, etc. During purchase, you need to identify the quality of the steel deck. Here is what you need to pay attention to:

1. Thickness. If the steel sheet is thick, it means that more raw materials are required, and the price will be higher. So some suppliers will use a 0.8mm steel deck to pretend to be a 1.0mm thick deck. In this case, you can check by a vernier caliper or by weight.

2. Zinc layer thickness. The zinc layer mainly plays the role of anti-corrosion. Generally, the thicker the zinc coating, the higher the price. Some suppliers will use a 60g/m2 galvanized deck sheet to replace the 180g/m2 sheet. The most commonly used galvanized steel sheets for construction are Z275 and Z450 sheets. We recommend purchasing galvanized decks from reliable manufacturers.

3. Steel strength. For example, you require steel sheets of 410Mpa strength, while the strength sheet you buy may be 345Mpa or 235Mpa. Wanzhi Steel promises to use high-zinc hot-dip galvanized sheets as material. Third-party testing is acceptable.

Galvanized Steel Deck Sheet

Galvanized Steel Deck Sheet

Corrugated Steel Decking

Corrugated Steel Decking

Buy Galvanized Deck from Wanzhi Steel

Wanzhi Steel has a wide variety of galvanized steel deck sheets to meet different needs. We use high-zinc galvanized sheets as material to prolong their service life. As a professional galvanized steel products manufacturer in China, we have more than 20 sets of rolling equipment. The thickness of our galvanized deck panels ranges from 0.7mm to 1.6 mm. Besides, we have years of experience making corrugated steel sheets and color coated sheets. We have serviced clients all over the world so that we are familiar with the relevant overseas standards. Therefore, we can customize a variety of types, specifications, zinc layer thickness, etc. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Leave Us A Message

    More information?

    Get Latest Price Here