10F, Gebäude B, Erqi Center, Erqi District,
Stadt Zhengzhou, Provinz Henan, China

Liya: +86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Edelstahlprüfplatte

Edelstahl-Riffelblech behält die hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Festigkeit, die Edelstahl bietet. Außerdem bietet das erhöhte Laufflächenmuster eine hervorragende Rutschfestigkeit, um die Reibung zu erhöhen. Diese Eigenschaften machen es in vielen Anwendungen beliebt, darunter Gebäude, Dekoration, Schienenverkehr, Maschinenbau und andere Branchen. Wanzhi Steel hat Edelstahl-Diamantplatten auf Lager, die in verschiedenen Güten, Mustern, Größen usw. erhältlich sind. Außerdem bieten wir Mehrwertdienste wie Zuschnitt usw. Kontaktieren Sie uns für weitere Informationen!

Edelstahlprüfplatte

Edelstahlprüfplatte

SS-Platte in T-Form

SS-Platte in T-Form

Spezifikationen der Edelstahl-Riffelbleche

Artikel Edelstahlprüfplatte
Rohstoff Edelstahlblech (warmgewalzt und kaltgewalzt)
Noten 201, 202, 301, 304, 304L, 310S, 309S, 316, 316L, 321, 409L, 410, 410S, 420, 430, 904L usw.
Dicke 1mm-10mm
Lagerstärke 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, 4.5mm, 5mm, 5.5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm
Breite 600mm - 1,800mm
Motiv Schachbrettmuster, Rautenmuster, Linsenmuster, Blättermuster usw.
Beschichtung 2B, BA, Nr. 1, Nr. 4, Spiegel, Pinsel, Haaransatz, kariert, geprägt, etc.
Paket Standard Exportpaket

Gängige Sorten von Riffelblech aus Edelstahl

Wie bei anderen Edelstahlprodukten stehen auch beim Edelstahl-Riffelblech viele Güten zur Auswahl. Hier erstellen wir für Sie ein kurzes Tabellenblatt, das die gängigen Qualitäten des SS-Prüfblechs vorstellt.

American Standard Europäischer Standard chinesischen Standard Cr Ni Mo C Cu Mn
ASTM 304 EN1.4301 06Cr19Ni10 18.2 8.1 – 0.04 – 1.5
ASTM 316 EN1.4401 06Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.2 12.1 0.04 – –
ASTM 316L EN1.4404 022Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.1 2.1 0.02 - 1.5
ASTM 430 EN1.4016 10Cr17 Zus.188.022.6.1345

Vorteile von kariertem Edelstahlblech

1. Ausgezeichnete Korrosionsbeständigkeit

Die Karoplatte aus Edelstahl ist widerstandsfähiger als gewöhnliche Kohlenstoff- und verzinkte Stahlbleche. Außerdem verbessert das Cr-Element in Edelstahl die atmosphärische Korrosionsbeständigkeit, insbesondere bei Chlorid- und Alkalikorrosion.

2. Große Anti-Rutsch-Leistung

Eine der größten Eigenschaften von Riffelblech aus Edelstahl ist, dass es aufgrund konkaver und konvexer Muster gute Antirutscheigenschaften aufweist. Dies kann eine Rundum-Traktion bieten und es sehr praktisch machen.

3. Hohe Bearbeitbarkeit

Die Platte lässt sich mit der richtigen Ausrüstung leicht schweißen, schneiden, formen und bearbeiten. Außerdem werden durch dieses Verarbeitungsverfahren die mechanischen Eigenschaften nicht beeinträchtigt.

4. Attraktives Finish

Es hat ein hochwertiges, modernes Aussehen und eine starke metallische Textur. Das silbergraue Finish und das erhabene Rautenmuster machen es attraktiver und dekorativer. Außerdem stehen viele verschiedene Muster zur Auswahl, um unterschiedliche Anwendungsanforderungen zu erfüllen.

5. Lange Lebensdauer und leicht zu reinigen

Es hat eine lange Lebensdauer von mehr als 50 Jahren. Außerdem ist es leicht zu reinigen und nahezu wartungsfrei.

SS Riffelbleche auf Lager

SS Riffelbleche auf Lager

Dekorative Platte aus Edelstahl

Dekorative Platte aus Edelstahl

Wofür wird Edelstahl-Riffelblech verwendet?

Aufgrund seiner einzigartigen Eigenschaften und seiner Anti-Rutsch-Textur hat Riffelblech aus Edelstahl ein breites Anwendungsspektrum weltweit. Es eignet sich besonders für Lebensmittelmaschinen, pharmazeutische Maschinen, elektronisches Wiegen, Kühlschränke, Kühlhäuser, Gebäude, Verpackungen, Antriebsriemen, automatische Türen und Autosysteme. Es enthält:
1. Konstruktion: Bodenplatten, Dachplatten, Wandverkleidungen, Garagen, Lagersysteme usw.
2. Industrie: Ingenieurverarbeitung, Laderampen, Verpackung, Druck, Logistikausrüstung usw.
3. Dekoration: Aufzugskabinen, Gebäudefassaden, Kühlräume, Decken, spezielle Zierprojekte usw.
4. Transport: Frachtanhänger, Fahrzeuginnenraum, Autotreppen, U-Bahnstation, Anhängerbetten usw.
5. Straßenschutz: Gehwege, Treppenpedale, Grabenabdeckungen, Fußgängerbrücken, Rolltreppenzugänge usw.
6. Andere Verwendungen: Ladenschilder, Displays, Bars, Werkzeugkästen, Theken, Notlandungen, Bereiche für die Zubereitung von Speisen, Geschirr, Schränke, Wasserkocher, Küchenutensilien, Schiffsdeck usw.

Riffelblech-Treppenstufen

Riffelblech-Treppenstufen

Riffelblechwagen

Riffelblechwagen

Was ist Edelstahl-Riffelblech?

Im Allgemeinen wird Edelstahl-Riffelblech durch Prägeverfahren aus Edelstahl hergestellt. Es hat rautenförmige Muster auf der Oberfläche, um seine dekorative Wirkung und Rutschfestigkeit zu verbessern. Daher wird es auch als Rautenblech, Trittblech und Riffelblech bezeichnet. Aufgrund der hervorragenden Korrosionsbeständigkeit und Rutschfestigkeit des SS-Riffelblechs wurde es in vielen Branchen eingesetzt. Auch das Musterdesign wird ständig aktualisiert und verbessert. Es stehen Dutzende von Mustern zur Auswahl. Die beliebtesten Muster sind Schachbrettmuster, Rautenmuster, Linsenmuster, Blättermuster usw.

Wie wird SS Riffelblech hergestellt?

Es gibt zwei unterschiedliche Produktionsverfahren. Bei der Herstellung von Edelstahl wird vom Walzwerk eine Art Edelstahl-Riffelblech gewalzt. Die Dicke beträgt etwa 3-6 mm und wird nach dem Warmwalzen geglüht und gebeizt. Der Ablauf ist wie folgt:
Edelstahlknüppel → Warmwalzen → Warmglüh- und Beizlinie → Richtmaschine, Spannungsrichtmaschine, Polierlinie → Querschneidelinie → Warmgewalzte Edelstahl-Riffelbleche.

Diese Art Riffelblech ist auf der einen Seite flach und auf der anderen gemustert. Es wird häufiger in der chemischen Industrie, bei Schienenfahrzeugen, Plattformen und anderen Anwendungen eingesetzt, bei denen Festigkeit erforderlich ist.

Die andere Art von Edelstahl-Diamantplatte wird aus warmgewalztem oder kaltgewalztem Edelstahl durch mechanisches Stanzen hergestellt. Diese Produkte sind auf der einen Seite konkav und auf der anderen Seite konvex. Sie werden oft zu Dekorationszwecken verwendet.

Edelstahlprüfplatte

SS Riffelblech

5-Riegel-Riffelblech

5-Riegel-Riffelblech

Holen Sie sich einen Großhandelspreis für rostfreie karierte Platten

Bei Wanzhi Steel haben wir ein komplettes Sortiment an Riffelblechen und Blechen aus Kohlenstoffstahl und Edelstahl auf Lager. Als Großhandelslieferant haben wir Riffelbleche in verschiedenen Größen, Qualitäten und Musterdesigns für unterschiedliche Anwendungen. Im Vergleich dazu hat eine Kohlenstoffstahlplatte hervorragende mechanische Eigenschaften. Außerdem ist es günstiger als Edelstahl und andere Metallarten. Wenn Sie nach einer kostengünstigen Lösung suchen, sind Platten aus Kohlenstoffstahl die bessere Wahl. Während die SS-Diamantplatte korrosionsbeständiger ist. Es ist auch die beste Wahl für die Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie. Außerdem hat es eine helle und schöne Oberfläche. Wenn Sie mehr Details wissen möchten, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte jetzt!

Hinterlassen Sie uns eine Nachricht

    Online-Nachricht

10F, Building B, Erqi Center, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China

Liya :+86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

Stainless steel checker plate keeps the high corrosion resistance and strength that stainless steel provides. Besides, its raised tread pattern design provides excellent skid resistance to increase friction. These features make it popular in many applications, including buildings, decoration, rail transit, machinery manufacturing and other industries. Wanzhi Steel stocks stainless steel diamond plates available in different grades, patterns, sizes, etc. Also, we offer value-added services, such as cutting to size, etc. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

T-shape SS Plate

T-shape SS Plate

Stainless Checker Plate Specifications

Item Stainless Steel Checker Plate
Raw Material Stainless steel sheet (hot rolled and cold rolled)
Grades 201, 202, 301, 304, 304L, 310S, 309S, 316, 316L, 321, 409L, 410, 410S, 420, 430, 904L, etc.
Thickness 1mm-10mm
Stock Thickness 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, 4.5mm, 5mm, 5.5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm
Width 600mm – 1,800mm
Pattern Chequered pattern, diamond pattern, lentils pattern, leaves pattern, etc.
Finish 2B, BA, No. 1, No. 4, mirror, brush, hairline, chequered, embossed, etc.
Package Standard export package

Common Grades of Stainless steel Checker Plate

Same as other stainless steel products, the stainless steel checker plate also has many grades to choose from. Here we make a brief table sheet that introduces the common grades of the SS checked plate for you.

American Standard European Standard Chinese Standard Cr Ni Mo C Cu Mn
ASTM 304 EN1.4301 06Cr19Ni10 18.2 8.1 – 0.04 – 1.5
ASTM 316 EN1.4401 06Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.2 12.1 0.04 – –
ASTM 316L EN1.4404 022Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.1 2.1 0.02 – 1.5
ASTM 430 EN1.4016 10Cr17 Add.188.022.6.1345

Advantages of Stainless Steel Checkered Sheet

1. Excellent Corrosion Resistance

The checked plate made of stainless steel is more resistant than ordinary carbon and galvanized steel sheets. Besides, the Cr element in stainless steel improves the atmospheric corrosion resistance, especially in chloride and alkaline corrosion.

2. Great Anti-slipping Performance

One of the biggest characteristics of stainless steel checker plate is that it has good anti-skid features due to concave and convex patterns. This can provide all-around traction and make it very practical.

3. High Workability

The plate is easy to weld, cut, form and machine with proper equipment. In addition, this processing procedure does not damage its mechanical properties.

4. Attractive Finish

It has high-quality modern appearance and strong metallic texture. The silver-grey finish and raised diamond pattern make it more attractive and decorative. Besides, it has many different patterns to choose from to meet different application needs.

5. Long Lifetime & Easy to Clean

It has a long lifespan of more than 50 years. Also, it is easy to clean and almost maintenance-free.

SS Checker Plates in Stock

SS Checker Plates in Stock

Decorative Stainless Steel Plate

Decorative Stainless Steel Plate

What Is Stainless Steel Checker Plate Used for?

Because of its unique features and anti-skip texture, stainless steel checker plate have a wide range of applications worldwide. Especially, it is suitable for food machinery, pharmaceutical machinery, electronic weighing, refrigerator, cold storage, buildings, packaging, transmission belts, automatic doors and car system. It includes:
1. Construction: floor decking sheets, roofing panels, wall cladding, garages, storage system, etc.
2. Industry: engineer processing, loading ramps, packing, printing, logistics equipment, etc.
3. Decoration: elevator cabs, building curtain walls, cold storage, ceilings, special ornamental projects, etc.
4. Transportation: cargo trailer, the interior of vehicles, automobile stairs, subway station, trailer beds, etc.
5. Road Protection: walkways, stair pedals, trench covers, pedestrian bridges, escalator approaches, etc.
6. Other Uses: store signs, displays, bars, toolboxes, counters, emergency fire landings, food preparation areas, dinnerware, cupboard, water heater, kitchen utensil, ship deck, etc.

Checker Plate Stair Treads

Checker Plate Stair Treads

Chequer Plate Carriage

Chequer Plate Carriage

What Is Stainless Steel Checker Plate?

Generally, stainless steel checker plate is made of stainless steel through embossing process. It has diamond-shaped patterns on the surface to improve its decorative effect and anti-slip performance. So it is also called diamond plate, tread plate, and chequer plate. Due to the excellent corrosion resistance and slip resistance of the SS checker plate, it has been used in many industries. The pattern design is also constantly updated and improved. There are dozens of patterns to choose from. The most popular patterns are chequered patterns, diamond patterns, lentils patterns, leaves patterns, etc.

How Is SS Checker Plate Made?

There are two different production processes. A kind of stainless steel checker plate is rolled by the rolling mill when producing stainless steel. The thickness is about 3-6mm, and it is annealed and pickled after hot rolling. The process is as follows:
Stainless steel billet → Hot rolling → Hot annealing and pickling line → Leveling machine, tension leveller, polishing line → Cross-cutting line → Hot-rolled stainless steel checkered plate.

This kind of checker plate is flat on one side and patterned on the other. It is more commonly used in the chemical industry, railway vehicles, platforms and other applications where strength is required.

The other kind of stainless steel diamond plate is made of hot-rolled or cold-rolled stainless steel by mechanical stamping. These products are concave on one side and convex on the other side. They are often used for decoration purposes.

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

SS Checker Plate

5-bars Checker Plate

5-bars Checker Plate

Get A Wholesale Stainless Checkered Plate Price

At Wanzhi Steel, we stock a full range of checker plates and sheets in carbon steel and stainless steel. As a wholesale supplier, we have checker plates available in different sizes, grades and pattern design to meet different applications. By comparison, carbon steel plate has excellent mechanical properties. Also, it is more affordable than stainless steel and other types of metals. If you are looking for a cost-effective solution, carbon steel plates will be a better choice. While SS diamond plate is more resistant to corrosion. It is also the best choice for food and beverage industry. Also, it has a bright and beautiful surface. If you want to know more details, please contact us now!

Leave Us A Message

    Online Message