10F ، مبنى B ، مركز عرقى ، منطقة عرقى ،
مدينة تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان ، الصين

الفرح: +86 13164350935
(WhatsApp / Wechat)

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

تحافظ لوحة المدقق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على مقاومة التآكل العالية والقوة التي يوفرها الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. إلى جانب ذلك ، يوفر تصميم نمط المداس المرتفع مقاومة ممتازة للانزلاق لزيادة الاحتكاك. هذه الميزات تجعلها شائعة في العديد من التطبيقات ، بما في ذلك المباني والديكور والنقل بالسكك الحديدية وتصنيع الآلات وغيرها من الصناعات. مخزون Wanzhi Steel من الألواح الماسية الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ المتوفرة في مختلف الدرجات والأنماط والأحجام ، إلخ. كما أننا نقدم خدمات ذات قيمة مضافة ، مثل القطع حسب الحجم ، وما إلى ذلك. مرحبًا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لوحة SS على شكل حرف T

لوحة SS على شكل حرف T

مواصفات لوحة المدقق غير القابل للصدأ

العناصر لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ
مادة خام ألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (المدرفلة على الساخن والمدرفلة على البارد)
درجات 201 ، 202 ، 301 ، 304 ، 304 لتر ، 310S ، 309S ، 316 ، 316L ، 321 ، 409 لتر ، 410 ، 410S ، 420 ، 430 ، 904 لتر ، إلخ.
سماكة 1mm-10mm
سمك المخزون 2mm ، 2.5mm ، 3mm ، 3.5mm ، 4mm ، 4.5mm ، 5mm ، 5.5mm ، 6mm ، 7mm ، 8mm
عرض 600mm - 1,800mm
نمط نمط متقلب ، نمط الماس ، نمط العدس ، نمط الأوراق ، إلخ.
نهاية 2B ، BA ، رقم 1 ، رقم 4 ، مرآة ، فرشاة ، خط شعري ، مربعات ، منقوشة ، إلخ.
فئة الإشتراك حزمة التصدير القياسية

الدرجات الشائعة للوحة المدقق من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

مثل منتجات الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ الأخرى ، فإن لوحة المدقق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لديها أيضًا العديد من الدرجات للاختيار من بينها. نقوم هنا بعمل ورقة جدول مختصرة تقدم لك الدرجات الشائعة للوحة التحقق من SS.

القياسية الأمريكية أوروبى، ستاندارد ستاندرد الصينية Cr Ni Mo C Cu Mn
ASTM 304 EN1.4301 06 كر 19 ني 10 18.2 8.1 - 0.04 - 1.5
ASTM 316 EN1.4401 06Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.2 12.1 0.04 - -
أستم 316 ل EN1.4404 022Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.1 2.1 0.02 - 1.5،XNUMX
ASTM 430 EN1.4016 10Cr17 إضافة 188.022.6.1345

مزايا صفائح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ متقلب

1. مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل

تعتبر اللوحة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ أكثر مقاومة من ألواح الصلب المجلفن والكربون العادي. إلى جانب ذلك ، يعمل عنصر Cr في الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ على تحسين مقاومة التآكل في الغلاف الجوي ، خاصة في التآكل الكلوريد والقلوي.

2. أداء مضاد للانزلاق عظيم

واحدة من أكبر خصائص لوحة المدقق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ هي أنها تتمتع بميزات جيدة ضد الانزلاق بسبب الأنماط المقعرة والمحدبة. يمكن أن يوفر هذا قوة دفع شاملة ويجعلها عملية للغاية.

3. قابلية عالية

تتميز اللوحة بسهولة اللحام والقطع والتشكيل والآلة باستخدام المعدات المناسبة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن إجراء المعالجة هذا لا يضر بخصائصه الميكانيكية.

4. النهاية الجذابة

لها مظهر حديث عالي الجودة وملمس معدني قوي. اللون الرمادي الفضي ونمط الألماس المرتفع يجعله أكثر جاذبية وديكورًا. إلى جانب ذلك ، لديها العديد من الأنماط المختلفة للاختيار من بينها لتلبية احتياجات التطبيقات المختلفة.

5. عمر طويل وسهل التنظيف

لها عمر طويل لأكثر من 50 سنة. كما أنه سهل التنظيف وخالٍ من الصيانة تقريبًا.

لوحات SS Checker في المخزون

لوحات SS Checker في المخزون

لوحة ديكور من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لوحة ديكور من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

ما هي لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المستخدمة؟

نظرًا لميزاتها الفريدة وملمسها المضاد للتخطي ، فإن لوحة المدقق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ لها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في جميع أنحاء العالم. بشكل خاص ، إنها مناسبة للآلات الغذائية ، والآلات الصيدلانية ، والوزن الإلكتروني ، والثلاجة ، والتخزين البارد ، والمباني ، والتعبئة ، وأحزمة النقل ، والأبواب الأوتوماتيكية ونظام السيارة. ويشمل:
1. البناء: ألواح الأرضيات ، ألواح التسقيف ، تكسية الجدران ، المرائب ، نظام التخزين ، إلخ.
2. الصناعة: تجهيز المهندسين ، سلالم التحميل ، التعبئة ، الطباعة ، المعدات اللوجستية ، إلخ.
3. الديكور: كابينة المصعد ، جدران المبنى الساترة ، التخزين البارد ، الأسقف ، مشاريع الزينة الخاصة ، إلخ.
4. النقل: مقطورة البضائع ، داخل المركبات ، سلالم السيارات ، محطة مترو الأنفاق ، أسرة المقطورات ، إلخ.
5. حماية الطريق: الممرات ، دواسات السلم ، أغطية الخنادق ، جسور المشاة ، طرق السلالم المتحركة ، إلخ.
6. استخدامات أخرى: لافتات المتاجر ، شاشات العرض ، القضبان ، صناديق الأدوات ، العدادات ، عمليات إنزال الحريق في حالات الطوارئ ، مناطق إعداد الطعام ، أواني الطعام ، الخزانة ، سخان المياه ، أواني المطبخ ، سطح السفينة ، إلخ.

مدقق لوحة درج معالجته

مدقق لوحة درج معالجته

عربة لوحة المدقق

عربة لوحة المدقق

ما هي لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ؟

بشكل عام ، لوحة المدقق المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من خلال عملية النقش. لها أنماط على شكل الماس على السطح لتحسين تأثيرها الزخرفي وأدائها المضاد للانزلاق. لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا لوحة الألماس ولوحة المداس ولوحة المدقق. نظرًا لمقاومة التآكل الممتازة ومقاومة الانزلاق للوحة المدقق SS ، فقد تم استخدامها في العديد من الصناعات. يتم أيضًا تحديث تصميم النمط وتحسينه باستمرار. هناك العشرات من الأنماط للاختيار من بينها. أكثر الأنماط شيوعًا هي الأنماط المتقابلة وأنماط الماس وأنماط العدس وأنماط الأوراق وما إلى ذلك.

كيف يتم صنع لوحة SS Checker؟

هناك نوعان من عمليات الإنتاج المختلفة. يتم درفلة نوع من ألواح فحص الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بواسطة مطحنة الدرفلة عند إنتاج الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. السماكة حوالي 3-6 مم ، وهي ملدنة ومخللة بعد الدرفلة على الساخن. هذه العملية هي على النحو التالي:
قضبان الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ← الدرفلة على الساخن ← خط التلدين والتخليل على الساخن ← آلة التسوية ، مستوي الشد ، خط التلميع ← خط القطع المتقاطع ← لوح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن.

هذا النوع من لوحة المدقق مسطح من جانب ومنقوش على الجانب الآخر. يستخدم بشكل أكثر شيوعًا في الصناعة الكيميائية ومركبات السكك الحديدية والمنصات والتطبيقات الأخرى التي تتطلب القوة.

النوع الآخر من الألواح الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ مصنوع من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المدلفن على الساخن أو المدلفن على البارد عن طريق الختم الميكانيكي. هذه المنتجات مقعرة من جانب ومحدبة من الجانب الآخر. غالبًا ما تستخدم لأغراض الديكور.

لوحة مدقق الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ

لوحة مدقق SS

لوحة مدقق 5 قضبان

لوحة مدقق 5 قضبان

احصل على سعر لوحة متقلب غير القابل للصدأ بالجملة

في Wanzhi Steel ، نخزن مجموعة كاملة من ألواح وألواح المدقق المصنوعة من الفولاذ الكربوني والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بصفتنا موردًا بالجملة ، لدينا لوحات فحص متوفرة بأحجام ودرجات وتصميمات مختلفة لتلبية التطبيقات المختلفة. بالمقارنة ، صفيحة الفولاذ الكربوني لها خصائص ميكانيكية ممتازة. كما أنها ميسورة التكلفة أكثر من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الأخرى. إذا كنت تبحث عن حل فعال من حيث التكلفة ، فستكون الألواح الفولاذية الكربونية خيارًا أفضل. بينما لوحة الماس SS أكثر مقاومة للتآكل. كما أنها الخيار الأفضل لصناعة الأغذية والمشروبات. أيضا ، لها سطح مشرق وجميل. إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن!

اترك لنا رسالة

    رسالة عبر الإنترنت

10F, Building B, Erqi Center, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China

Liya :+86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

Stainless steel checker plate keeps the high corrosion resistance and strength that stainless steel provides. Besides, its raised tread pattern design provides excellent skid resistance to increase friction. These features make it popular in many applications, including buildings, decoration, rail transit, machinery manufacturing and other industries. Wanzhi Steel stocks stainless steel diamond plates available in different grades, patterns, sizes, etc. Also, we offer value-added services, such as cutting to size, etc. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

T-shape SS Plate

T-shape SS Plate

Stainless Checker Plate Specifications

Item Stainless Steel Checker Plate
Raw Material Stainless steel sheet (hot rolled and cold rolled)
Grades 201, 202, 301, 304, 304L, 310S, 309S, 316, 316L, 321, 409L, 410, 410S, 420, 430, 904L, etc.
Thickness 1mm-10mm
Stock Thickness 2mm, 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, 4.5mm, 5mm, 5.5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm
Width 600mm – 1,800mm
Pattern Chequered pattern, diamond pattern, lentils pattern, leaves pattern, etc.
Finish 2B, BA, No. 1, No. 4, mirror, brush, hairline, chequered, embossed, etc.
Package Standard export package

Common Grades of Stainless steel Checker Plate

Same as other stainless steel products, the stainless steel checker plate also has many grades to choose from. Here we make a brief table sheet that introduces the common grades of the SS checked plate for you.

American Standard European Standard Chinese Standard Cr Ni Mo C Cu Mn
ASTM 304 EN1.4301 06Cr19Ni10 18.2 8.1 – 0.04 – 1.5
ASTM 316 EN1.4401 06Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.2 12.1 0.04 – –
ASTM 316L EN1.4404 022Cr17Ni12Mo2 17.2 10.1 2.1 0.02 – 1.5
ASTM 430 EN1.4016 10Cr17 Add.188.022.6.1345

Advantages of Stainless Steel Checkered Sheet

1. Excellent Corrosion Resistance

The checked plate made of stainless steel is more resistant than ordinary carbon and galvanized steel sheets. Besides, the Cr element in stainless steel improves the atmospheric corrosion resistance, especially in chloride and alkaline corrosion.

2. Great Anti-slipping Performance

One of the biggest characteristics of stainless steel checker plate is that it has good anti-skid features due to concave and convex patterns. This can provide all-around traction and make it very practical.

3. High Workability

The plate is easy to weld, cut, form and machine with proper equipment. In addition, this processing procedure does not damage its mechanical properties.

4. Attractive Finish

It has high-quality modern appearance and strong metallic texture. The silver-grey finish and raised diamond pattern make it more attractive and decorative. Besides, it has many different patterns to choose from to meet different application needs.

5. Long Lifetime & Easy to Clean

It has a long lifespan of more than 50 years. Also, it is easy to clean and almost maintenance-free.

SS Checker Plates in Stock

SS Checker Plates in Stock

Decorative Stainless Steel Plate

Decorative Stainless Steel Plate

What Is Stainless Steel Checker Plate Used for?

Because of its unique features and anti-skip texture, stainless steel checker plate have a wide range of applications worldwide. Especially, it is suitable for food machinery, pharmaceutical machinery, electronic weighing, refrigerator, cold storage, buildings, packaging, transmission belts, automatic doors and car system. It includes:
1. Construction: floor decking sheets, roofing panels, wall cladding, garages, storage system, etc.
2. Industry: engineer processing, loading ramps, packing, printing, logistics equipment, etc.
3. Decoration: elevator cabs, building curtain walls, cold storage, ceilings, special ornamental projects, etc.
4. Transportation: cargo trailer, the interior of vehicles, automobile stairs, subway station, trailer beds, etc.
5. Road Protection: walkways, stair pedals, trench covers, pedestrian bridges, escalator approaches, etc.
6. Other Uses: store signs, displays, bars, toolboxes, counters, emergency fire landings, food preparation areas, dinnerware, cupboard, water heater, kitchen utensil, ship deck, etc.

Checker Plate Stair Treads

Checker Plate Stair Treads

Chequer Plate Carriage

Chequer Plate Carriage

What Is Stainless Steel Checker Plate?

Generally, stainless steel checker plate is made of stainless steel through embossing process. It has diamond-shaped patterns on the surface to improve its decorative effect and anti-slip performance. So it is also called diamond plate, tread plate, and chequer plate. Due to the excellent corrosion resistance and slip resistance of the SS checker plate, it has been used in many industries. The pattern design is also constantly updated and improved. There are dozens of patterns to choose from. The most popular patterns are chequered patterns, diamond patterns, lentils patterns, leaves patterns, etc.

How Is SS Checker Plate Made?

There are two different production processes. A kind of stainless steel checker plate is rolled by the rolling mill when producing stainless steel. The thickness is about 3-6mm, and it is annealed and pickled after hot rolling. The process is as follows:
Stainless steel billet → Hot rolling → Hot annealing and pickling line → Leveling machine, tension leveller, polishing line → Cross-cutting line → Hot-rolled stainless steel checkered plate.

This kind of checker plate is flat on one side and patterned on the other. It is more commonly used in the chemical industry, railway vehicles, platforms and other applications where strength is required.

The other kind of stainless steel diamond plate is made of hot-rolled or cold-rolled stainless steel by mechanical stamping. These products are concave on one side and convex on the other side. They are often used for decoration purposes.

Stainless Steel Checker Plate

SS Checker Plate

5-bars Checker Plate

5-bars Checker Plate

Get A Wholesale Stainless Checkered Plate Price

At Wanzhi Steel, we stock a full range of checker plates and sheets in carbon steel and stainless steel. As a wholesale supplier, we have checker plates available in different sizes, grades and pattern design to meet different applications. By comparison, carbon steel plate has excellent mechanical properties. Also, it is more affordable than stainless steel and other types of metals. If you are looking for a cost-effective solution, carbon steel plates will be a better choice. While SS diamond plate is more resistant to corrosion. It is also the best choice for food and beverage industry. Also, it has a bright and beautiful surface. If you want to know more details, please contact us now!

Leave Us A Message

    Online Message