الأخبار
ما هي مدة تسقيف الفولاذ المجلفن؟

يمكن أن تدوم الأسقف الفولاذية المجلفنة من 20 إلى 50 عامًا إذا تم تركيبها بشكل صحيح ومع الصيانة الدورية. لوح السقف الفولاذي المجلفن مطلي بالزنك ، مما يجعله أكثر مقاومة للتآكل ودائم. في الواقع ، تعتمد مدة خدمتها بشكل أساسي على سمك طبقة الزنك وبيئة الاستخدام. إلى جانب ذلك ، لوح تسقيف GI خفيف الوزن ولونه فضي ، مما يجعله سهل وسريع التثبيت. هذا هو السبب في أن الأسقف الفولاذية المجلفنة تحظى بشعبية بين المستثمرين والمقاولين وأصحاب المنازل. في Wanzhi Steel ، لدينا مجموعة واسعة من ألواح التسقيف GI للبيع بتصميمات وأحجام مختلفة وسماكات طلاء الزنك وما إلى ذلك. واصل القراءة للمزيد من المعلومات.

صفائح التسقيف المغلفنة

صفائح التسقيف المغلفنة

لوحة السقف المموج GI

لوحة السقف المموج GI

ما هي مدة التسقيف المجلفن؟

يُعرف تسقيف GI بمتانته وطول عمره. عادة ما تكون طبقة الزنك للألواح المجلفنة المستخدمة في الأسقف أكثر من 100 جم / م2. طبقة الزنك القصوى التي يمكننا توريدها هي 300 جم / م2. بشكل عام ، إذا تم تثبيته بشكل صحيح ، أ سقف من الصلب المجلفن يمكن أن تستمر لمدة 20 عامًا على الأقل. مع الصيانة الدورية ، سيكون عمرها الافتراضي 50 عامًا أو أكثر. هنا جدول للرجوع اليها.

سماكة طبقة الزنك (جم / م2) الريف (بالسنوات) الضواحي مدني مارين منطقة صناعية
100 10 8 6 5 3
180 15 12 10 9 5
300 30 25 20 15 10
600 50 40 30 25 15

ما الذي سيؤثر على عمر تسقيف الجهاز الهضمي؟

بعد معرفة متوسط ​​العمر المتوقع لها ، قد تتساءل عما سيؤثر على عمر خدمة ألواح التسقيف المجلفنة. أدناه دعونا نجري مراجعة.

1. سمك طلاء الزنك

الفولاذ سهل الصدأ عند تعرضه للظروف الرطبة أو المسببة للتآكل. بينما يوفر طلاء الزنك الثقيل الحماية للصلب من الصدأ والتآكل. بشكل عام ، كلما كان طلاء الزنك أكثر سمكًا ، كانت مقاومة التآكل أفضل وعمر الخدمة أطول. في Wanzhi Steel ، يمكن أن تصل سماكة طلاء الزنك إلى 300 جم / م2 لتلبية احتياجات محددة. يوجد أدناه مقطع فيديو يوضح لمعة فولاذ Wanzhi المجلفن. إذا كنت تريد المزيد أشرطة الفيديو، يرجى متابعتنا.

2. جلفنة ميتود

يمكنك العثور على صفائح فولاذية مجلفنة بالغمس على الساخن وألواح فولاذية مجلفنة بالكهرباء في السوق. تكون طبقة الزنك المستخدمة في الجلفنة بالغمس على الساخن أكثر سمكًا من طبقة الجلفنة الكهربائية. إلى جانب ذلك ، فإن الفولاذ المجلفن بالغمس الساخن محمي بالكامل بطلاء الزنك. لذلك لديها مقاومة أفضل للتآكل. في Wanzhi Steel ، نستخدم ألواح مجلفنة بالغمس الساخن لألواح التسقيف.

انخفض الساخنة المجلفن مقابل الصلب المجلفن الكهربائي

اختلاف المظهر

3. استخدام البيئة

ستؤثر بيئة الاستخدام إلى حد كبير على عمر ألواح التسقيف GI ، مثل حالة الطقس. على سبيل المثال ، ستؤدي الرطوبة مثل المطر والثلج والصقيع والرطوبة إلى صدأ المعدن. يمكن أن يتسبب التعرض للشمس والحرارة أيضًا في التآكل والتأثير على عمر السقف. أكثر من ذلك ، إذا كان سقفك مثبتًا في مناطق ساحلية أو صناعية ، فسيكون عمره أقصر أيضًا.

4. صيانة

رغم ذلك سقف مجلفن مموج في حالة صيانة منخفضة ، فإن عمليات التفتيش المنتظمة ستساعد سقفك على الاستمرار لفترة أطول. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن تخدش فروع الأشجار والأوراق وغيرها من الحطام الأسطح المعدنية وتتسبب في الصدأ المبكر للمناطق المكشوفة. بدون صيانة يؤدي إلى حدوث تسريبات ويقصر من العمر الافتراضي للسقف المعدني.

سقف من الصلب المجلفن

سقف من الصلب المجلفن

لوحة تسقيف مجلفنة

لوحة تسقيف مجلفنة

نصائح لإطالة عمر خدمة GI Roof

وفقًا لذلك ، نناقش كيفية زيادة العمر الافتراضي للأسطح المعدنية من خلال اتخاذ الاحتياطات المناسبة. يعني العمر الافتراضي الأطول أنك تحصل على قيمة أكبر من سقف منزلك قبل أن تضطر إلى دفع ثمن واحد جديد.

1. التثبيت السليم

كما ذكرنا ، عندما يتم تثبيت السقف بشكل صحيح ، فإنه سوف يستمر لفترة أطول. على سبيل المثال ، إذا تم كسر طبقة الزنك واللوحة الموجودة على السطح أثناء التثبيت ، فإن أي خدوش وخدوش وعلامات قد تعرض المعدن للرطوبة. سوف يؤثر على عمر السقف المعدني الخاص بك.

2. التفتيش المنتظم

قد لا تتسبب أي صيانة في حدوث مشكلات تظل غير مكتشفة حتى فوات الأوان ، مما يؤدي إلى إصلاحات باهظة الثمن أو حتى استبدال السقف. يمكنك إجراء صيانة وقائية للسقف سنويًا ، على سبيل المثال ، تنظيف الحطام والأوراق ولمس الخدوش وإزالة الأوساخ والبقع والطحلب والعناصر الأخرى. إذا كنت تعيش في منطقة بها تساقط ثلوج كثيف ، فتذكر إزالة الثلج لتخفيف الضغط على السطح.

تركيب السقف

تركيب السقف

التفتيش المنتظم

التفتيش المنتظم

3. استخدام اللوحات

الطلاء هو وسيلة فعالة لإطالة عمر خدمة المعدن. ذلك لأن طلاء الطلاء سيوفر حماية إضافية للمعدن الأساسي. كما يمكن للدهانات الملونة أن تجعل سطح منزلك أكثر جاذبية. في Wanzhi Steel ، لدينا أيضًا صفائح التسقيف الفولاذية المطلية بالألوان للبيع.

4. نصائح أخرى فعالة

على سبيل المثال ، قم بقص الأشجار حول منزلك. يمكن أن يمنع الخدوش عن طريق منع فروع الأشجار والأوراق من الاتصال بالسقف. احتفظ بالمعادن المختلفة بعيدًا عن بعضها البعض. عندما تتلامس أنواع مختلفة من المعدن مع بعضها البعض وتصبح مبللة ، فقد يحدث التآكل الإلكتروليتي وقد يؤدي إلى تدهور السقف. حسنًا ، الأهم من ذلك ، تحتاج إلى اختيار ألواح التسقيف المجلفنة عالية الجودة أولاً. فيما يلي بعض النصائح للرجوع اليها.

لوح تسقيف مجلفن مموج

لوح تسقيف مجلفن مموج

ورقة تسقيف الفولاذ المجلفن

ورقة تسقيف الفولاذ المجلفن

كيفية اختيار ألواح التسقيف المجلفنة؟

فيما يلي بعض العوامل التي يجب أن تأخذها في الاعتبار.

1. مقياس
يؤثر سمك التسقيف على متانته وطول عمره. يمكنك العثور على ألواح التسقيف المجلفنة بسماكة تتراوح من 0.12 إلى 1.2 مم. السماكة الشائعة للتسقيف من 0.45-0.75 مم. تحتاج إلى اختيار لوح السقف المناسب لبيئة الاستخدام الخاصة بك. كمستثمرين ، تحتاج أيضًا إلى مراعاة المناخ المحلي.

2. الحجم والتصميم
تذكر أن تختار حجم اللوحة المناسب للمبنى الخاص بك حيث يمكن تثبيتها بشكل مناسب وسهل. يمكنك قياس أسطح منزلك قبل الشراء. أما بالنسبة للتصميم ، فيمكنك الاختيار حسب أسلوبك المعماري وتفضيلاتك.

3. سمك طلاء الزنك
بشكل عام ، كلما زادت سماكة طلاء الزنك ، زادت قوة مقاومة التآكل ، وطول عمر الخدمة. بالطبع ، ستكون تكلفتها أعلى. يمكنك اختيار المناسب وفقًا لمتطلباتك وميزانيتك.

4. اختيار مورد موثوق

سيضمن الشراء من مورد موثوق جودة السقف وعمره. في وانزي ستيل، سوف نتأكد من أن ألواح السقف ستستمر لعقود قادمة. مرحبا بكم في الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من التفاصيل!

من أين تشتري ألواح السقف المجلفنة؟

في Wanzhi Steel ، لدينا مجموعة متنوعة من ألواح التسقيف المجلفنة للاختيار من بينها. إلى جانب ذلك ، لدينا أيضًا ألواح التسقيف المصنوعة من الفولاذ الجالفالومي والفولاذ المطلي بالألوان. باعتبارها واحدة من أفضل الشركات المصنعة لألواح الأسقف المموجة في الصين ، لدينا مصنعنا ومعداتنا المتطورة وفرقنا المهنية. إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة ، يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

PPGI و PPGL

Building B, Shenglong Erqi Center,
Xinghua South Street, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou, Henan Province, China

Liya :+86 18703805381

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Home // News

How Long Does Galvanized Steel Roofing Last?

Galvanized steel roofing can last 20 to 50 years if it is installed properly and with periodic maintenance. Galvanized steel roof panel is coated with zinc, which makes it more corrosion-resistant and durable. Actually, its service life mainly depends on the zinc layer thickness and the use environment. Besides, GI roofing panel is light in weight and silver-colored, which makes it easy and quick to install. That’s why galvanized steel roof is getting popular among investors, contractors, and house owners. At Wanzhi Steel, we have a wide range of GI roofing sheets for sale with different designs, sizes, zinc coating thicknesses, and so on. Keep reading for more information.

Galvanized Roofing Sheets

Galvanized Roofing Sheets

GI Corrugated Roof Panel

GI Corrugated Roof Panel

How Long Does Galvanized Roofing Last?

GI roofing is well-known for its durability and longevity. The zinc layer for galvanized sheets for roofing uses is usually more than 100 g/m2. The max zinc layer we can supply is 300 g/m2. Generally speaking, if installed properly, a galvanized steel roof can last at least 20 years. With periodic maintenance, its lifespan will be 50 years or even more. Here is a table for your reference.

Zinc layer Thickness (g/m2) Rural (years) Suburban Urban Marine Industrial Area
100 10 8 6 5 3
180 15 12 10 9 5
300 30 25 20 15 10
600 50 40 30 25 15

What Will Affect the Lifespan of GI Roofing?

After knowing its life expectancy, you may wonder what will affect the service life of galvanized roofing sheets. Below let’s have a review.

1. Zinc Coating Thickness

Steel is easy to rust when exposed to wet or corrosive conditions. While the heavy zinc coating provides protection to steel from rust and corrosion. Generally, the thicker the zinc coating, the better the corrosion resistance and the longer the service life. At Wanzhi Steel, the zinc coating thickness can get up to 300 g/m2 to meet specific needs. Below is a video showing the spangles of Wanzhi galvanized steel. If you want more videos, please follow us.

2. Galvanizing Metod

You can find both hot-dipped galvanized and electro-galvanized steel sheets on the market. The zinc layer of hot-dip galvanizing is thicker than that of electro-galvanizing. Besides, the hot-dipped galvanized steel is fully protected by zinc coating. So it has better corrosion resistance. At Wanzhi Steel, we use hot-dipped galvanized sheets for roofing panels.

Hot Dipped Galvanized VS Electro-galvanized Steel

Appearance Difference

3. Use Environment

The use environment will largely influence the lifespan of GI roofing sheets, such as the weather condition. For example, moisture like rain, snow, sleet, and humidity will rust metal. Sun exposure and heat can also cause corrosion and impact your roof’s lifespan. More than that, if your roof is installed in coastal or industrial areas, its lifespan will be shorter as well.

4. Maintenance

Though the corrugated galvanized roof is in low maintenance, regular inspections will help your roof last longer. For example, tree branches, leaves, and other debris can scratch metal roofs and cause premature rusting to exposed areas. Without maintenance, it leads to leaks and will shorten the metal roof’s lifespan.

Galvanized Steel Roof

Galvanized Steel Roof

Galvanized Roofing Panel

Galvanized Roofing Panel

Tips for Prolonging the Service Life of GI Roof

Accordingly, we discuss how to increase the lifespan of the metal roofs by taking the proper precautions. A longer lifespan means you get more value out of your roof before you have to pay for a new one.

1. Proper Installation

As mentioned, when the roof is installed properly, it will last longer. For example, if the zinc layer and the painting on the surface were broken during installation, any scratches, dents, and markings may expose the metal to moisture. It will affect the lifespan of your metal roof.

2. Regular Inspection

No maintenance may cause problems that keep undetected until it’s too late, resulting in expensive repairs or even a roof replacement. You can perform preventive roof maintenance annually, for example, cleaning the debris, leaves, touching up scratches, removing dirt, stains, moss, and other elements. If you live in an area with heavy snowfall, remember to remove snow to lighten the stress on the roof.

Roof Installation

Roof Installation

Regular Inspection

Regular Inspection

3. Use Paintings

Painting is an effective way to prolong the service life of metal. It is because that paint coating will offer additional protection to the base metal. Also, the colorful paints can make your roof more attractive. At Wanzhi Steel, we also have color coated steel roofing sheets for sale.

4. Other Effective Tips

For example, trim the trees around your home. It can prevent scratches by stopping tree branches and leaves from coming in contact with the roof. Keep different metals away from each other. When different types of metal come in contact with one another and become wet, electrolytic corrosion may take place and may lead to deterioration of the roof. Well, more importantly, you need to choose quality galvanized roofing sheets first. Below are some tips for your reference.

Corrugated Galvanized Roofing Sheet

Corrugated Galvanized Roofing Sheet

Galvanized Steel Roofing Sheet

Galvanized Steel Roofing Sheet

How to Choose Galvanized Roofing Sheets?

Here are some factors you need to take into consideration.

1. Gauge
The roofing thickness affects its durability and longevity. You can find galvanized roofing sheets available in thickness from 0.12-1.2 mm. The common thickness for roofing is from 0.45-0.75 mm. You need to choose a roof panel that is right for your use environment. As investors, you also need to take the local climate into account.

2. Size & Design
Remember to pick the right panel size for your building as it can install appropriately and easily. You can get your house roofs measured before purchasing. As for the design, you can choose according to your architectural style and your preference.

3. Zinc Coating Thickness
Generally, the thicker the zinc coating, the stronger the corrosion resistance, and the longer the service life. Of course, its cost will be higher. You can choose the suitable one according to your requirements and budget.

4. Choose Reliable Supplier

Buy from a reliable supplier will make sure the roof quality and lifespan. At Wanzhi Steel, we will make sure your roof sheets will last for decades to come. Welcome to contact us for more details!

Where to Buy Galvanized Roof Panels?

At Wanzhi Steel, we have a wide variety of galvanized roofing panels to choose from. Besides, we also have roofing sheets made with galvalume steel and color-coated steel. As one of the top corrugated roofing sheets manufacturers in China, we have our factory, advanced equipment, and professional teams. If you have any questions, please contact us right now.

Leave Us A Message

    More information?

    Get Latest Price Here