10F ، مبنى B ، مركز عرقى ، منطقة عرقى ،
مدينة تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان ، الصين

الفرح: +86 13164350935
(WhatsApp / Wechat)

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

مشروع لوح السقف المموج المجلفن 800 طن

يتم استخدام صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة على نطاق واسع في البناء، وأسقف المستودعات، وأغلفة الأجهزة المنزلية، وقطع غيار السيارات، وما إلى ذلك. كشركة مصنعة ومصدرة، فإن Wanzhi Steel لديها ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في إنتاج صفائح التسقيف المموجة. منذ عام 2012، أنشأنا مصنعنا في مدينة Binzhou، مقاطعة Shandong. علاوة على ذلك، لدينا اثنان  الصلب المجلفن خطوط الإنتاج وآلات معالجة صفائح التسقيف المموجة المتقدمة. يتم بيع صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة لدينا إلى أكثر من 120 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. لمزيد من التفاصيل حول صفائح التسقيف المموجة GI، لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

صفائح السقف المموجة Galv

صفائح السقف المموجة Galv

خط إنتاج لوح التسقيف GI

خط إنتاج لوح التسقيف GI

800 طن من صفائح التسقيف المجلفنة إلى ليبيا

قام عميل ليبي بشراء 800 طن من صفائح السقف المموجة المجلفنة من وانزي ستيل. في العام الماضي، قاموا بإنشاء شركة طويلة الأجل معنا. لقد قدمنا ​​لهم أكثر من 20000 طن من المواد الفولاذية. علاوة على ذلك، فإن هذا العميل هو موزع ومصنع مشهور في ليبيا. بشكل أساسي، يستخدمون ألواح السقف المموجة لإنتاج أغلفة الأجهزة المنزلية لمصانع الأجهزة المنزلية. في الشهر الماضي، زار العميل الليبي مصنعنا، وفي الوقت الحاضر، تم شحن 800 طن من صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة إلى ليبيا. إذا كان لديك أيضًا خطة لشراء صفائح التسقيف الفولاذية المموجة، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا. لدينا مديري مبيعات ومهندسين محترفين يقترحون السمك والعرض المناسبين وفقًا لمتطلباتك.

صفائح التسقيف Galv إلى ليبيا

صفائح التسقيف Galv إلى ليبيا

تم شحن الأسقف المموجة المجلفنة

تم شحن الأسقف المموجة المجلفنة

ورقة التسقيف المموج المجلفن

صفائح السقف المموجة المجلفنة هي نوع من المواد المعدنية، تسمى صفائح السقف المجلفنة لأن سطحها مطلي بطبقة من الزنك. بعد ذلك، فإن الصفيحة المموجة gal تتمتع بحماية ممتازة من الصدأ ومقاومة التآكل. ومع ذلك، فهي تعتمد تصميمًا مموجًا، مما يمنحها مظهرًا جميلاً. يتم استخدام صفائح السقف الفولاذية المجلفنة على نطاق واسع في البناء والتصنيع والسيارات والطيران وغيرها من المجالات. وفقا لذلك، لاحتياجات الاستخدام المختلفة، سمك اللوحة المموجة المجلفنة يختلف أيضا. بعد ذلك، سوف نقدم السمك المشترك لألواح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة والمعلومات المتعلقة بها.

المواصفات الخاصه

العناصر صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة
سماكة 0.15 ملم-0.8 ملم
العرض الكلي 750 ملم-1250 ملم
العرض الفعال 600 ملم-1050 ملم
سمك طلاء الزنك 40 ز / م2-275 جم / م2
ملامح مموج ، بلاط ، IBR ، إلخ.
الطول حسب متطلباتك
يتلألأ لمعة كبيرة ، لمعة عادية ، لمعة صغيرة ، صفر لمعة
الحد الأدنى للطلب 10 طن أو 500 قطعة
التعبئة والتغليف التعبئة والتغليف التصدير القياسية

سمك مشترك

1.0 ملم

عادة، سمك 1.0 ملم zinc يتم استخدام صفائح الفولاذ المموجة بشكل رئيسي في البناء الخفيف، والأسقف، والانحياز، والمرآب، والأغراض الزراعية. لأن الصفائح بهذا السماكة رقيقة نسبياً وسهلة المعالجة والتركيب، لذا فهي مناسبة للبناء والزراعة وتصنيع المركبات وغيرها من المجالات.

1.2 ملم

بالمقارنة مع سمك 1.0 مم للورقة، فإن سمك طبقة الزنك 1.2 مم أقوى ومناسب للمناطق التي تتطلب قوة وصلابة أعلى، مثل المباني التجارية والمباني الصناعية وخطوط الأنابيب وما إلى ذلك.

1.5 ملم

يتم استخدام الصفيحة المموجة المجلفنة 1.5 مم عادةً في المباني الصناعية، والجراجات تحت الأرض، ومرافق النقل، وما إلى ذلك. لأن صفيحتها السميكة يمكن أن تتحمل المزيد من الضغط والوزن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن اللوحة المموجة بسمك 1.5 ملم هي أيضًا أقوى نسبيًا من حيث المتانة.

2.0 ملم

عادةً ما يتم استخدام الألواح المموجة GI مقاس 2.0 مم في المناطق التي تتطلب قوة وصلابة عالية للغاية، مثل المباني الصناعية الثقيلة والمطارات والمحطات الطرفية، وما إلى ذلك. إن سمك الصفائح هذا قوي ومتين، وله مقاومة شد جيدة، ويمكنه تحمل الأحمال العالية و الضغوط.

سبانجلز الزنك

سبانجلز الزنك

صفائح الفولاذ المموجة 1.2 ملم

صفائح الفولاذ المموجة 1.2 ملم

تخزين الألواح المموجة GI

تخزين الألواح المموجة GI

أسعار صفائح السقف المجلفنة

تعتبر صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة مادة بناء ممتازة ذات متانة وأداء ممتازين. يمكن قطعها، ولحامها، وتثقيبها، وثنيها حسب الطلب، لذلك فهي سهلة الاستخدام ويمكن أن تتكيف مع احتياجات المناسبات المختلفة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن سطح صفائح الفولاذ المموجة المجلفنة مغطى بطبقة من الزنك، والتي لا تتآكل وتتأكسد بسهولة، ولها تأثير جيد مقاوم للماء ومقاوم للحريق وعمر خدمة طويل. عند اختيار هذه المادة، من الضروري مراعاة استخدام البيئة والاحتياجات واختيار سمك اللوحة المناسب. وفي الوقت نفسه، من الضروري أيضًا الاهتمام بتعزيز الصيانة والإدارة لإطالة عمر الخدمة.

فيما يتعلق بسعر صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة، سوف نرسل لك السعر وفقًا لمتطلباتك مثل المواد الخام والعرض والسمك وما إلى ذلك. إذا كنت تريد معرفة السعر، فيرجى إرسال متطلباتك إلينا.

زيارة العملاء لمصنعنا

زيارة العملاء لمصنعنا

صفائح مموجة GI مطلية بالألوان

صفائح مموجة GI مطلية بالألوان

الكلمات أخيرا

تعد ليبيا سوقًا ناضجًا تعاونت معها مجموعة Wanzhi لسنوات عديدة منذ تأسيسها، وقد أقام العديد من عملائنا في ليبيا تعاونًا طويل الأمد. وتم تصدير أكثر من 300,000 ألف طن من الفولاذ إلى ليبيا. بالإضافة إلى صفائح التسقيف المموجة المجلفنة، يمكننا أيضًا تزويد العملاء بالفولاذ المطلي بالألوان، والأشرطة الفولاذية، والفولاذ المجلفن، والفولاذ المجلفن، وما إلى ذلك. انكم مدعوون الى الاتصال بنا في أي وقت إذا كان لديك أي احتياجات.

اترك لنا رسالة

    رسالة عبر الإنترنت

10F, Building B, Erqi Center, Erqi District,
Zhengzhou City, Henan Province, China

Joy:+86 13164350935
(WhatsApp/Wechat)

inquiry02@wanzhisteels.com

Home // case

800 Tons Galvanized Corrugated Roofing Sheet Project

Galvanized corrugated roofing sheet is widely used in construction, warehouse roofing, home appliance shells, automobile spare parts, etc. As a manufacturer and exporter, Wanzhi Steel has nearly 20 years of experience in corrugated roofing sheet production. Since 2012, we established our factory in Binzhou City, Shandong Province. Moreover, we have two  galvanized steel production lines and advanced corrugated roofing sheet processing machines. Our galvanized corrugated roofing sheets are sold to over 120 countries and regions around the world. For more details about GI corrugated roofing sheets, please feel free to contact us.

Galv Corrugated Roof Sheets

Galv Corrugated Roof Sheets

GI Roofing Sheet Production Line

GI Roofing Sheet Production Line

800 Tons of Galvanized Roofing Sheets To Libya

Libyan client purchased 800 tons of galvanized corrugated roof sheets from Wanzhi Steel. Last year, they set up a long-term corporation with us. We had provided over 20000 tons of steel material for them. Furthermore, this customer is a famous distributor and manufacturer in Libya. Mainly, they use gal corrugated roof panels to produce home appliance shells for home appliance factories. Last month, the Libyan customer visited our factory, At present, 800 tons of galvanized corrugated roofing sheets have been shipped to Libya. If you also have a plan to buy corrugated steel roofing sheets, please don’t hesitate to contact us. We have professional sales managers and engineers who suggest suitable thickness and width according to your requirements.

Galv Roofing Sheets To Libya

Galv Roofing Sheets To Libya

Galvanized Corrugated Roofing Were Shipped

Galvanized Corrugated Roofing Was Shipped

Galvanized Corrugated Roofing Sheet

Galvanized corrugated roofing sheets are a kind of metal material, called galvanized roof sheets because their surface has been coated zinc layer. Then, gal corrugated sheet has excellent rust prevention and corrosion resistance. Still, it adopts a corrugated design, giving it have beautiful appearance. Galvanized steel roof sheets are widely used in construction, manufacturing, automobiles, aviation, and other fields. Accordingly, for different use needs, the thickness of galvanized corrugated board is also different. Next, we will introduce the common thickness of the galvanized corrugated roofing sheets and its related information.

Specification

Item galvanized corrugated roofing sheet
Thickness 0.15 mm-0.8 mm
Overall Width 750 mm-1250 mm
Effective Width 600 mm-1050 mm
Zinc Coating Thickness 40 g/m2-275 g/m2
Profiles Wavy, Tiles, IBR, etc.
Length As per your requirements
Spangles Big spangles, regular spangles, small spangles, zero spangles
MOQ 10 tons or 500 pieces
Packaging Standard export packaging

Common Thickness

1.0 mm

Usually, 1.0 mm thickness of zinc layer corrugated steel sheet is mainly used in light construction, roofing, siding, garage, and agricultural purposes. Because the sheet of this thickness is relatively thin and easy to process and install, so it is suitable for construction, agriculture, vehicle manufacturing, and other fields.

1.2 mm

Compared with the 1.0 mm thickness of the sheet, the 1.2 mm thickness of the zinc layer is stronger and suitable for areas requiring higher strength and stiffness, such as commercial buildings, industrial buildings, pipelines, etc.

1.5 mm

The 1.5 mm galvanized corrugated sheet is usually used in industrial buildings, underground garages, transportation facilities, etc. Because its thicker sheet can withstand more pressure and weight. In addition, the 1.5 mm gal corrugated panel is also relatively stronger in terms of durability.

2.0 mm

2.0 mm GI corrugated sheets are usually used in areas requiring extremely high strength and stiffness, such as heavy industrial buildings, airports, terminals, etc. This thickness of the sheet is strong and durable, has good tensile resistance, and can withstand high loads and pressures.

Zinc Spangles

Zinc Spangles

1.2 mm Corrugated Steel Sheet

1.2 mm Corrugated Steel Sheet

GI Corrugated Sheet Storage

GI Corrugated Sheet Storage

Galvanized Roof Sheets Price

Galvanized corrugated roofing sheets are an excellent building material with excellent durability and performance. It can be cut, welded, punched, and bent according to demand, so it is easy to use and can adapt to the needs of various occasions. In addition, the surface of the galvanized corrugated steel sheet is covered with a zinc layer, which does not easily corrode and oxidize, and has a good waterproof and fireproof effect and long service life. When selecting this material, it is necessary to consider the use of the environment and needs and choose the appropriate thickness of the plate. At the same time, it is also necessary to pay attention to strengthening maintenance and management to extend its service life.

Regards galvanized corrugated roofing sheets price, we will send you the price according to your requirements such as raw materials, width, thickness, etc. If you want to know the price, please send us your requirements.

Customer Visit Our Factory

Customer Visit Our Factory

Color Coated GI Corrugated Sheet

Color Coated GI Corrugated Sheet

Finally Words

Libya is a mature market that Wanzhi Group has cooperated with for many years since its establishment, and many of our customers in Libya have established long-term cooperation. More than 300,000 tons of steel have been exported to Libya. In addition to galvanized corrugated roofing sheets, we can also provide customers with color-coated steel, steel strips, galvalume steel, galvanized steel, and so on. You are welcome to contact us at any time if you have any needs.

Leave Us A Message

    Online Message